We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$179
US$162
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
50
34
20
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
34
20
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroombanzaan marketwalking distancea great place to staypatong areatuk tukvillajungceylon
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We were a group of 5 friends who hired the villa which is attached to this property. The location is most convenient and villa is clean and adequate. It offers the privacy that you need and also it is walking distance from lots of shops, 7/11 and JungCeylon. it was convenient to hire tuk tuk for THB 200 and go around the place. Bangla walking street is also close and walking distance

Kamal took excellent care of us and was most helpful. Thanks for all the help Kamal.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NileshJani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

I come in this hotel very late cheek in come out for eat i ask hotel staf they are very nice and helpful hotel is very nice room is beautiful i reccomend This hotel.its center of the main citymain shopping center is very near.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Laxmi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

kamon is very helpful and welcoming upon arrival. clean hotel with a very cosy pool! I had a great stay. Located very near the town centre so it's very easy to walk/taxi into town! Some cheap food and also laundry just opposite the hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maximumqwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Had a great time staying in this hotel. Kumar was at great service. Helped us feel as comfortable as can be. Gave us great recommendations to places around town. Location was right in the center of action. Room was clean and spacious too!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank stephanie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

I simply can not say enough good things about these accommodations! We stayed in Villa 2. Spacious, clean and built in a style that reflects your tropical location. We spent many hours on the ample front deck which is well shaded and private. My wife and I also enjoyed coffee on the very large deck of the master bedroom. Showers had on demand hot water that worked flawlessly. The pool area was lovely and pool towels are provided in a garden setting.
Most of all the Staff is Outstanding in their level of service. "Kumon" (hope I'm Spelling his name right) is the day manager and is a wealth of information. He is a true gentleman and if you visit be sure you treat him as such. The evening man Kumar is always quick with a smile and always looking out for our needs. He is happy to arrange a Took Took for you or recommend a restaurant. If you are a young rowdy group who likes to drink too much and act the fool, Please don't bother these nice people.

These are not luxury accommodations. This is a homey location near the Banzaan market, with food of all types, stores and although they cater to the tourist you still feel like you are enoying the real culture rather then the tourist traps.

All together a great place to stay and we would definitely go back should we be in the Patong area again.

Thanks you to all the staff

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Belizeae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews