We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$154
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$240
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,832)
Filter reviews
1,832 results
Traveller rating
1,028
510
181
69
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,028
510
181
69
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth africansquiet endacross the roadsister hotelbangla roadfront office managerevery morningthe hustle and bustlebeach towelsamazing hotelcleaned every dayvisit phuketbreakfast buffet ismini barphi phinight lifetuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
1,249 - 1,254 of 1,832 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2012

Stayed here 8 th febuary for 8 nights. Clean and comfatble room.I dident pay five star price but we was more than happy with what we paid for and was treated better than any five star paying hotel we have paid for.Staff spoke adequate English hey we are in Tailand.cleaning lady was fabulous anything we asked for we got. Hospitality was seconded to none and we would stay here again. It was our anniversary and we was treated to a card and cake a special touch u don't get in a five star hotel. The hotel is actually beautiful for its rating and you get alot more for your money than you pay. Any questions we will be happy to answer you won't regret staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave&Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

being my first trip oversea's my expectations have been exceeded by the Staff at the Seaview Patong Hotel. Just way enough from the busy strip for noise to replaced by the local fisherman and families preparing for the day. The highlight has been Wanida the Front Office Manager and the help she provided with advising me on day trips best options for my holiday. Thai people are the happiest people I have ever come across

Room Tip: I had a pool side room and noise was not a problem due to mainly families and respectfull visitors.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Excellent position just far enough away from the madness of Patong. Friendly staff, nice swimming pools and breakfast. We had a room in the main block and my daughter who came a bit later had a room in the newer block which was much nicer and bigger than ours, although ours was acceptable I would suggest asking for one of the newer rooms when booking. Never had any problems getting loungers around the pool.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a sea view.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Very nicely situated hotel at the end of Patong Beach, just far enough away from the mad hustle and bustle of the night life but within walking distance should you wish to participate. Beautifully decorated hotel with really comfortable rooms with sea views. Excellent pool area. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Altogether a good choice

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We arrived at seaview after being in Thailand for about 10 days already. Service was good. I had booked direct with hotel through email and although all rooms are have a sea view I requested a nice room as it was my partner and I first holiday together and his first holiday to Asia. Instead of paying the deposit I paid full amount as then I didn't have to worry about paying at the end. We were taken to our room and it was a double room with 2 single bed's pushed together (I don't mind) but they were old mattresses that didn't meet well in the middle and not only that instead of having a double Doona it had 2 singles over lapping. Not to mention we had sea views if you looked to the far left as out main view was a stairwell and everybody would look at you unless you had the curtains closed. Was un impressed asked to move but at the time hotel was full and had no spare room. They said in 2 days we could move and for the time being gave us a double doona. Once we moved our stay was much more enjoyable. Breakfast was brilliant, Sooo much to choose from! Simply great. We got a free voucher for dinner but We didn't enjoy it at all, so many better places a short walk up the street. Would recommend staying but book a room in the middle or a room on the front section. Breakfast is great but get your other meals out, there is some wonderful places to eat. Far enough away from busy patong center but a lovely walk. We didn't swim at all at patong beach as we had had the luxury of being at kata beach first and then phi phi island.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katinahanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews