We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$33
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$335
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$150
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$205
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$515
US$456
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,822)
Filter reviews
1,822 results
Traveller rating
1,026
508
179
68
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,026
508
179
68
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet endacross the roadsister hotelbangla roadfront office managerevery morningbreakfast was excellentthe hustle and bustlehotel is situatedbeach towelsamazing hotelcleaned every dayour honeymoonspecial thanksvisit phuketwelcome drinkmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,822 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was great – clean, well maintained, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
When we had any trouble, the maintenance team was there within a few minutes.
The buffet breakfast was also great! A lot of options to choose from. They also had a life band every night. The swimming pools were lovely!
The Seaview Patong hotel is wonderful! We will be staying there again when we go.

Room Tip: The superior rooms with a sea view is good, but the deluxe rooms on the ground floor are literally at the swimming pool
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaviewPatongHotel, The Management Team at Seaview Patong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Klein Karoo

Thank you for your recent stay with us and also your constructive comments. We all here are looking forward to welcoming you back here again for your next trip to Thailand.

You are always WELCOME and you know where we are.

Take care and thanks once again.

With warm regards,

The Management Team
Seaview Patong Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

From the word go, this has to be everybody's first choice. Except for many amenities, the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly and extremely helpfull staff are huge plus points. Not to mention the excellent breakfast. The fact that Seaview Patong Hotel is situated in a "more quiet" part of the beachfront, gives a more tranquil feeling to your stay.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank mariette351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaviewPatongHotel, The Management Team at Seaview Patong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mariette,

Thank you for your recent stay at Seaview Patong Hotel and taking your time to extend your review based on your experience.

I do really delighted to learnt that you have a great time here same as the other guests and I also believe that my staff also have the same feeling.

If you have plan for your next holiday, hope me and my team at Seaview Patong will be one of your choice for your holiday destination.

Looking forward to serve you and wish you all the best in your business and personal endeavors.

With best regards,
The Management Team
Seaview Patong Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

What a delightful hotel / resort. Nicely situated on the beachfront but far to walk to JungCeylon and Bangla Road.
Swimming pool closed early at night and that was not nice for us. We had various problems in our different rooms eg. Phone not working; water leaking from ceiling by bar fridge; light not working in bathroom.
This did not keep us from having a SUPERB holiday. Robert(Manager) was always on hand and would attend to each person so very nicely. He is a very efficient manager. From the day we booked in till the day we left, He and his team made us feel very welcome. There was also a Thai lady singing every night and to our delight it was songs sung in our home language(AFRKIAANS), which impressed us. They did not mind us singing along and or dancing to our music. It was my daughter's birthday and they gave her a suprise by singing to her and gave her a cake !!
We had a marvelous holiday and the weather was very good.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Maryna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Seaview Patong Hotel and will definitely go back. Fantastic staff and very friendly. They were always willing to help and make your stay even more enjoyable. Beautiful pools and great breakfast.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

This is a really comfortable hotel to stay in. It's in a quiet area of Patong Beach with lovely views over the pool to the ocean. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfy! Can't fault the staff who are friendly and obliging. Would definitely come back again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank mrsauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews