We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Phanga Province

We were blown away by the true Thai culture and the warm Thai hospitality in this tour , first we... read more

Reviewed 11 February 2020
dancooray
,
Australia
Phi phi sunrise tour!

Waking up at 4 am on holidays is not easy and it really has to be worth it! Elizabeth tours may... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2019
david_omb
,
Beau Bassin - Rose Hill
via mobile
Read all 460 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from US$73.73
More Info
from US$121.36
More Info
from US$39.39
More Info
from US$30.72
More Info
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
406
34
10
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
406
34
10
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Had the best time touring the Phi Phi Islands with Elizabeth Andaman Tours! Excellent customer service, the entire crew was very friendly, warm and knowledgeable. They go over and above to make sure you have a great time... the speed boat ride was fun, Thai food on the islands was delicious authentic, and learned a lot about the Islands.. worth every penny spent. Thank you so much for a lovely day! Highly recommend to choose them for your next adventure!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Guide06985363595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth Andam... S, Manager at Elizabeth Andaman Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Thank you so much for your time to review on tripadvisor , Thank you for wonderful comment for us
we will keep up a good work, Tand keep best service for everyone

thank you again to visited Phuket and chose us to be a part of your journey, hope in a future we can take care you and your family again

Take care and have a best journey
JIMMY elizabeth Andaman Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

We celebrated our 12 year wedding anniversary by going to Phi Phi island, this tour company came highly recommended by one of my husband’s friends, man they delivered! The whole trip was an amazing experience, it was well organized, the crew was excellent, friendly and very accommodating, The food provided was delicious. They took us too see many sights and we never felt rushed. My husband and I had the time of our lives! We will definately recommend them to our family and friends! Thank you for the experience!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Vacation08022414527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth Andam... S, Manager at Elizabeth Andaman Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Customer

Thank you so much for your time to review on tripadvisor , and congratulation again for both of your guy
we will keep up a good work, and keep best service for everyone

thank you again to visited Phuket and chose us to be a part of your journey, hope you are coming back and come join us again

Take care and have a best journey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Tour was Oct 30 Very professional and highy recommended!We enjoyed our PhiPhi island tour so much!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank TJ L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Just came back.i have travelled extensively and this was worst tour ever!
The lady tour guide called Meow Meow was the rudest lady I have ever met.
She treated you as children and prisoners.
She discriminated against us due to our age (45). Told us we were weak in strength.
She sat three elderly people in the back where they got soaked for an 1 1/2. (80 yr).
She demanded they sit there due to rough weather. Asks for volunteers to sit up front,
then says not you ( indicating you are to old). Rest of crew fine and bus pick up was great.
This lady ruined the whole experience and scared people saying they would drown if they went to deep. All she did was yell yell yell and repeat herself continually.
The boat was over crowded. We were like sardines in a can!
There are plenty other operators. Don’t use this crowd.

Date of experience: September 2018
5  Thank mnmd0h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy T, Manager at Elizabeth Andaman Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

I'm so sorry , our company been close on the season start from 01st June 2018, until 01st OCT 2018
i think you write a review with the wrong company, cause we not operate at all in monsoon season



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Early wake up call was well worth it. Family run boat tour, our host Mung was hilarious and the food provided was well prepared and had a good selection for everyone. This boat tour definitely made my trip to Phuket worth while. If ever in Phuket please check out this tour. You will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank aforsell3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews