We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial View
Evening on the pool deck .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Aerial View
Evening on the pool deck .
Aerial View 3
Sunset
The Pool
Swimming Pool
Living Room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jamesw198...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

If you’re looking for a villa in the perfect location of the beech and night life in Patong, look no further. This villa will blow your mind, every room is spacious and the views are breath taking. It has a large sized pool and a Jacuzzi. Stayed here with the boys for a week and had an AMAZING time.

Date of stay: March 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Geneva
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.