We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Patong Resort
Nearby Hotels
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$114
GrandMercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Cliff Resort and Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$78
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Little Moon Residence(Patong)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
256
483
177
61
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
483
177
61
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbangla roadgarden poolmain buildingfree wifibangla rdroom safedeluxe roomexcellent locationthe breakfast areanight lifejungceylon shopping centrepool staffegg stationground floorshort walk to the beachbuffet breakfastnoodles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We have actually stayed here several times just purely for the convenient location but we won't do it again. Each time you book in they try and put you into poor rooms and then try and get more money out of you to upgrade. Despite even confirming our rooms prior to arriving the tried again to charge us an additional $240 to upgrade to the rooms we booked. Luckily our travel agent sorted it out but we still had to spend first 2 nights in a unsatisfactory room. The we had a confirmed offer of a 2 hour free massage which they refused to honour. We saw several other people in the foyer having arguments about the rooms and the staff trying to get more money out of them. They give absolutely no customer service and could not care if you are happy or not. We have preserved because we like the location but will not put up with it again. There are plenty of other options

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Traceyava1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

If you want a hotel that is near the nightlife but still family oriented this is a good pick. Unfortunately, Phuket did not impress me whatsoever so I wouldn't even recommend Phuket, but if you already have everything set then you'll like the hotel, especially for the price. There are two pools, rooftop steakhouse, lobby bar and poolside bar (mojitos were on the sweet side but still tasty). The rooms were clean and spacious and the balcony/smoking room was really cute. A very short distance walk to Patong Beach. Staff was very nice, but beware they look over your shoulder when you are paying the bill.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank christine c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

3 exits from the resort. A few minutes walk to the beach, a short walk to Bangla Road and shopping centres and markets.
The resort staff were lovely and friendly. There was always someone available to speak with in English.
We stayed in room 463, not advisable if you have a choice. The reasons being - it is at the top of the stairs, some guest can be quite noisy coming and going and the fact the corridor is largely concrete, made it very noisy. If there are only respectful guests staying, then I would recommend it. The only other negative I have about the room is the bed mattress which was very firm - not to my liking.
The breakfast caters for everyone and there is plenty of variety and food is constantly topped up.
The resort itself was quiet despite being so close to the action. 2 pools were kept very clean, as were the grounds.
The girl who booked our tour at the resort was great, very friendly and helpful, unfortunately her name escapes me. She even gave us a sample of rambutan and mangosteen fruits which she grew.

Room Tip: If I went again I would request a room in the main building, we were in wing 4 (I believe).
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank LeanneS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stayed two story units near the Pavarotti Restaurant adjacent to the second pool ans Spa. Our three rooms were all NEWLY RENOVATED, 2 interconnected For our Daughter Son-in-Law and three grandchildren and 1 adjoining room.
The new beds ARE HEAVENLY, must be the best in Patong.
Our booking was for 1 week with breakfasts all included, and we also thoroughly enjoyed two evening meals in the Roof - Top Steak House Restaurant.
Ideally located to Bangla and Jungceylon Shopping 6minutes walk and Beach 3 minutes walk.
It was a wonderful family experience made all the more enjoyable by the nicest staff, one could ever wish for very capably led by James at Reception. (a gem of a guy )

Room Tip: Talk to James he is THE MAN
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slamdunc54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome is just a word for my stay here... Right from check in to late check out as we had late flight to breakfast everything is perfect. Firstly an awesome location. Hassle free checkin with polite staff. Didnt experience this kind of awesome hospitality even with a five star hotel. The girl at front desk offered a late checkout even though we were ready to pay but she helped us throughout and even offered us a shower by giving a spare room before our flight. Everything is perfect. This resort is for the guests... Must stay .will come back definitely and would advise everybody to stay here...keep it up to the management.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews