We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$154
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$110
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
4
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2013

we booked at the resort for our honeymoon, based on the website for the hotel. I will never refer anyone to this place. The website is false and portrays the resort as a perfect honeymoon destination! It was a nightmare. We had no water from the onset, we booked the luxury apartment. The bathroom cistern spewed out a brouwn gunge. To get to the resort, personally I was amazed the vehicle didnt roll down the steep incline. They do not offer a free shuttle to and from the town or beach. The breakfast gave a whole new meaning to "continental". We were terribly disappointed. The receptionist would not let any of the guests leave by putting on the best ever crying scene.

Room Tip: dont select this resort even in your dreams
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JHB_traveller63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 days and were a little disappointed at first as the photos on the net are 10years old and the motel is a little bit run down, BUT after the first night stay we were accommodated in every way possible by the staff. Si and Doh were amazing and did everything possible to make our trip a memoriable one. It is set high in a little rainforest setting and is very quiet. Great for families. Only about 15mins from Patong. Great service and will definatly stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melhummel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

I was a bit weary after reading some of the reviews on here as we were coming here to spend 7 nights after being at a larger well known resort. But I can now say that this resort has been the highlight of my trip.
The staff make this resort. They are so friendly and would do anything for you. Si is so accommodating she made us feel at home and at ease.
The pictures on the website are a bit outdated but this resort is beautiful. Set up in the hills of Kamala,the landscaping and foundations of this resort is unlike anything I have seen before. There are only 12 rooms here so it is very quiet which is good after coming from a resort with 300 rooms.
The pool bar is no longer open but they make great cocktails ( lots of headaches due to these cocktails were had the next mornings:) ) at the reception.
We had dinner here on 2 nights and I highly recommend to try it. Very yummy.
There is a free shuttle bus to take you in and out of Kamala beach.
I highly recommend this resort and can't wait to return.
Thank you to the staff of Phuket nirvana resort.. This has been the highlight of my trip

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hopedekel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

We arrived at Phuket and was met by there driver, who was so friendly and happy.
All the staff were helpful and would do any thing for you. The resort it self needs a lot of work, the pictures on the Internet are old photos. They do not use the pool bar any more or the sauna . The rooms need some fixing , broken air conditioner, shower, tiles. It does not have a restaurant as shown in the pictures, but you can ask the staff and they will cook for you. Breakfast was great and the food fresh. We enjoyed our stay because of the staff, beautiful gardens and very peaceful..
It would not take much together the resort back to its former glory. It should only be rated as 3 stars. You cannot not get cocktails as said on the Internet because the bar is empty, but you can buy your own alcohol and make your own. Lots is steps to walk to your room and the pool. Would come again because of staff.

Room Tip: Check room to make sure air conditioner works and the bathroom shower works
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debbie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Be careful, we purchased 5 nights at this resort based on it being advertised as '5 Star ON Kamala Beach'. The reality is that it would be lucky to make 2 stars and is in a slum area in about 2 k's away from the beach up on a steep hill. It is very dirty and poorly maintained. The pool area is disgusting to say the best of it. When speaking to the staff the said the owner uses photos taken over 10 years ago when it was still new to advertise. We tried to put up with it for the full 5 nights we had paid for but left after only 2 to go to a decent resort to enjoy the rest of our holiday at a clean resort with good facilities.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews