We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,526)
Filter reviews
1,526 results
Traveller rating
1,011
346
102
42
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,011
346
102
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower savoury restaurant prime pool villa infinity pool deluxe villa coral island sea view villa manager chris buggy service our honeymoon low tide golf buggy individual villas main restaurant kids club the hotel manager beach front
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,526 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Spacious villas, well designed and comfortable. Rooms cleaned twice daily if desired. Better choose a villa closer to the beach away from the main road as it's noisey. Being vegan there weren't many options. Fruit was limited and not very ripe. Plenty of drinking water supplied free daily. Close to all amenities,but better rent a scooter next door.
We had to vacate our room at 3pm on day of leaving and we were getting collected at 7.55. We asked how much to stay for the few hours and were told nearly €70, we opted out. Resort wasn't even booked out

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVijitt, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear John R,

Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are pleased to hear that you were partially satisfied with our resort and hope you will be back again soon.

Your comment will be shared among our team and we promise to make it be better for our valued guests.

Please let us know for any further information you may need at hm@vijittresort.com

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved this resort - it’s our favorite that we’ve been to out of many countries around the world. Everyone who works here is humble, kind, and eager to help with anything you need. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. The main pool is lovely with a great view. Our villa was fantastic. We had the prime pool villa, and the size, decoration, and cleanliness were outstanding. The mattress is very firm (like everywhere we’ve visited in Thailand), so they brought a topper to put on it to make it softer for us. We truly loved our trip here. If we ever return to Phuket, we will certainly stay at this resort.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank stephanieTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVijitt, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear stephanie TM,

Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our resort and hope you will be back again soon.

Your comment will be shared among our team and we promise to make it be better for our valued guests.

Please let us know for any further information you may need at hm@vijittresort.com

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome place to stay in beautiful setting near Rawai. The resort is on the beach front
Large clean villas with friendly staff. Free shuttle to main town .
Small gym probably only down side.
Otherwise can highly recommend

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LizS3274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVijitt, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Liz S,

Thank you for your visit and review during your recently stay at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our resort and hope you will be back again soon.

Your comment will be shared among our team and we promise to make it be better for our valued guests.

Please let us know for any further information you may need at hm@vijittresort.com

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

When I went to restaurant in morning, i not found the food, what time breakfast start?
I think you need improvement this services. But everybody in hotel is perfect and friendly. I hope to see you soon

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j0ey569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVijitt, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear j0ey569,

Thank you for your comment and we will improve our service and keep up our good work.

Your comment will be shared among our team and we promise to make it be better for our valued guests.

Please let us know for any further information you may need at hm@vijittresort.com

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

I visited the resort on july with my family , actually we liked the view it was a heaven and the infinity pool , but the pool service was very poor , and had one of the staff was very rude. The bread for breakfast seems that it’s old bread . And the resturant near the pool wasn’t good bad taste for the food .
But i liked the thai restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wameedhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVijitt, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Wameedh B,

Thank you for your visit and review during your July stay.

We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the view however not the service at the pool and the breakfast.

Would it be possible to clarify with details of information so that I can rectify the core of the matter. The hotel has standard of service and if it was not satisfy you then I would like to know the details and be prompt to correct it right away. The manager and our Guest Relation officers are always at the pool to help with the customers.

In regard to breakfast, the hotel has our own bakery and we bake our stuff daily and we have never get complaint about our product.

Wameedh B, it would be better if you have had informed the hotel while you were here because it would help the hotel to sort it out promptly.

Once again, thank you for your visit and hope you will be back again.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews