We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
20
28
20
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
28
20
9
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

1-The room was not clean ( Found the drink of the previous guest still in the room)..
2-TV was not working after spending 15 minutes to check why it was not working , found out that they don't have even the antenna cable..
3- Regardless the terrible insecticide smell.. still has some insects in the room

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ezra_Shafiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 Days with a Friend Recommended. ...nice Resort with swimming pool and spa cafe but restaurant was not up to the hotel mark

Breakfast was very limited with no more than two choices and order took too long to serve. .

We just ate once rest we go out just out of gate two very good restaurants there with sea side sitting facilities. ..

Hopefully i will see good restaurants in hotel next time

Rest hotel is perfect for Holidays or Any Trip

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Santosh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Booked a week at this hotel for the family. Smaller sized rooms, but they are clean and quiet. The AC and hot water work great. The pools are large and clean. The breakfast buffet is really good with lots of fruit, meats, etc.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlotto7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We have been here for 3 nights, after a week in Patong. We can say that the hotel was really nice, clean and very very calm atmosphere. During the day you can enjoy the pool on a sunbed, relaxing. There is a free shuttle to Nai Harn Beach, but ONLY one way! The return is about 30 thb with the same shuttle or 200 thb with a taxi.
Breakfast is ok, with eggs, potatoes, noodles, rice, sausages or ham and as desert there are pancakes, croissants, honey and fruits.
One bad thing is that the furniture and bedsheets were quite old, for example mine were with small spots and even with scratches, which could be because they are quite old. Also first night there were few small ants on our bed (from the old furniture I believe), but everything was fixed after first night, we used a insect spray.
In rest everything seemed to be very clean and your room is cleaned everyday.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OrestePaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Was very disappointed with our recent stay here. The resort is run down, and could use some serious maintenance. The roof in the room leaked in a number of spots during the rain (unfortunately into my bags wetting all my gear).
I requested a change of room, and in the second room there were also a number of issues including a toilet that stopped flushing a number of times, an aircon that failed to keep the room cool as it kept freezing up.
We stayed here about three years ago, and thought the resort was great, so it was very disappointing to see it now.
The location is great, however there are better places around the same area for much less.
Whilst the staff were happy to assist with my issues, you really shouldn't have to visit the front desk with issues on a daily basis.
Will not return to this resort, and would not recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stackedst0nes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews