We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Title Condo by TropicLook
Nearby Hotels
Sunsuri Phuket(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$276
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Windmill Phuket Hotel(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navatara Phuket Resort(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$651
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THE NAI HARN(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mangosteen Resort & Ayurveda Spa(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Vijitt Resort Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
92
63
15
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
63
15
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstour boatsseparate bedroomnice condofamily martrestaurants and barsnai harn beachpool waterbeach roadgreat place to stayshort drivenice beachescomfortable bedfish marketrain showerapartmentpoolswifi
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2015 via mobile

This place was perfect. It was near many food places. Away from rowdy bars. Rawai isnt exactly a beach to laze in. But the title provides a efficient and easy shuttle to nai harn beach which is amazing! The staff were all very attentive from the moment we stepped in. We were headed to the beach and one female staff immediately asked if we needed another towel noticing i only took one. Staff are all able to communicate in english.
The room was really clean. They practice go green. So that was really cool too. They had coffee and tea replenished daily. A electric pot to boil water. A fridge. So really nothing you can complain about.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Paola Alejandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suthira B, Manager at The Title Condo by TropicLook, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Paola Alejandra M,

I would like to express my sincere appreciation of sharing your valuable comments. It is very heart warming to learn that your stay was enjoyable.

Thank you so much for enjoying our facilities, amenities and services during your stay with us.
Your great comments have created such an encouragement for all of our associates. Learning how our guests enjoyed while staying with us brings excitement for us to push ourselves further for continuously improving our services.

Thank you again for sharing your valuable comments with us. Please feel free to contact me with your next trip plan to Phuket and I will be more than happy to prepare your arrival. This would be another opportunity for us to prepare a full enjoyment for you.

We look forward to having you with us again soon!

The Title Resort Phuket

Suthira B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

Located in Rawai Beach, "The Title" offers relaxing accommodation with a private balcony, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. It boasts a outdoor pool and a nice garden.
The tastefully decorated apartments comes with a refrigerator, a dining area and a safety deposit box. A flat-screen TV and a telephone are also available in selected rooms. I Love the private bathroom that also comes with free toiletries. Just walk out of this place within minutes it will brings guests to local n international restaurants and bars as well. A Great Place to stay with the quiet surrounding with good security. Thanks to the owner of this place that allow me to stay up to 7pm as my flight was at 10pm. Very Much Appreciated. "WILL BE BACK"

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suthira B, Manager at The Title Condo by TropicLook, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Mary L,

Thank you for choosing The Title Resort Phuket as your home away from home. I appreciated that you have taken the time to let us know your experience and feeling towards our hotel. Your positive feedback is incredibly encouraging and motivating our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to meet you when you return.

The Title Resort Phuket

Suthira B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015

We loved to stay in the Title. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, which fit very well our family trip. The room was very clean, air con worked very well. The hotel has 2 swimming pools. The staff is very helpful. They can help you with ferry tickets, airport transfer, or even long distance transfers, as it was in our case (from Phuket to Samui). They also played with our 2 year old boy. I could also rent a car in the hotel. The price was very reasonable and I didn't need to leave the hotel as they brought the car for us. You can find good restaurants near by and 7/11. It is located a little bit far from the most popular beaches. Rawai is not a swimming beach. However, it offers free shuttle to Nai Harn and Ya Noi beaches, which are very good, and not so crowded. I definitely recommend this place! We love it!

Room Tip: If you are traveling with 2 kids, the family room is great (2 bedroom apartment)
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thalesapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suthira B, Manager at The Title Condo by TropicLook, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2015

Dear Thalesapp,

Thank you for your glowing review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Title Resort Phuket, , especially for such a special family vacation occasion. Your positive feedback is incredibly encouraging and motivating for our team. Thank you again for taking the time to write about us.

We would like to invite you to visit our peaceful resort again in the near future and we are sure that we will make your next stay even more perfect and memorable, so send us the inquire via email if you would visit again!


The Title Resort Phuket

Suthira B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

I have been in Thailand for 3 weeks and this is the best place I have stayed , the owners are very friendly the room is very big the shower works properly and the view from the balcony is brilliant and very relaxing. The location is a little bit away from the main areas but there is a family mart across the street which has a tut tut taxi office next door so easy to get anywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suthira B, Manager at The Title Condo by TropicLook, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2015

Dear Simon W,

Thank you for your positive feedback. It is our sole intention to provide guests with a positive and memorable holiday experience and we are pleased to hear we provided exactly that for you.

We invite you to stay with The Title Resort Phuket again in the future. Email us for details and special returning guest rates!

The Title Resort Phuket

Suthira B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015 via mobile

We stayed here recently and we loved it, we got a free upgrade the rooms have been set out wonderfully the rooms dont smell at all, they were clean the aircons worked great, the one in the bedroom was a little loud but not too bad, they have a small kitchen and a decent size fridge. alot of tv channels but not many in English which was a little annoying but other wise i would recomand this place to anyone , we would be happy to stay again:)

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suthira B, Manager at The Title Condo by TropicLook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2015

Dear Sheena H,

Warmest greetings from The Title Resort Phuket!

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay with us.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the property as well as our excellent facilities we provide our guests

I look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

The Title Resort Phuket

Suthira B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews