We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Title Condo by TropicLook
Nearby Hotels
THE NAI HARN(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Vijitt Resort Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunsuri Phuket(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$275
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Windmill Phuket Hotel(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navatara Phuket Resort(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mangosteen Resort & Ayurveda Spa(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$186
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
92
63
15
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
63
15
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstour boatsseparate bedroomnice condofamily martrestaurants and barsnai harn beachpool waterbeach roadgreat place to stayshort drivenice beachescomfortable bedfish marketrain showerapartmentpoolswifi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Stayed in a ground floor Studio Apartment,which was very spacious and clean.Whilst the condo is across the road from the beach it is not considered a swimming beach due to the tour boats anchored there and the rocks. The location of The Title Condo is excellent close to lots of great restaurants and the Sea Gypsy Market where you can select fresh fish and have it cooked for you at one of the restaurants there. Has two pools and 24 hour reception and security also has internet which can spotty at times.

Room Tip: Ground floor Studio Apartment near reception,was very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Such a lovely place, comfy, cozy, convenient and great value. Very easily going to visit the location is very good and convenient closer to sea gypsy village. The room was nice. We had a great time. I will be back very soon.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pakzonkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

The place its self is beautiful . Rooms are new and nice . The condo is surrended by nature and pools are big . The problem is that is full of russian families with children that scream all the time and it's impossible to use the pool or relax . They run and scream every where and expecially at around 6 to 10 pm they play in the garden and if you want peace you have to close windows and take television at high volume . They also run in the stairs and it's a nightmare
It's not Thailand , it s like to be in a Russian condo with very rude people.
What I ask is : why manager or staff don't put rules to make everyone 's stay comfortable ? It's not right that we had to suffer all this noisy from this rude people .
What a shame . Not recommended for who wants peace and relax . Go elsewhere

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Rosa VEG D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

For start we had to wait an hour before we could get in our 1st floor pool access apartment. The timing with staff was an issue for couple of times after that. Also, altough we made prepayment, they wanted to charge us the whole sum. We had to prove with cofirmation emails sent by the hotel that we have already paid 1/3 of the sum. Not professional at all.

Apartment itself was big and new, but we expected cleaner rooms (previous tourists garbage was under tabels and top of furniture was dusty), also water from airconditioner was running a lot from the ceiling and due to that the floor was wet and ruined.

Biggest problem was screaming children. The noise came from the pool during daytime (even with closed doors) and from rooms and grassfield (children ran around with footballs) during evenings. We stayed in the condo for 5 nights and didnt get any peaceful rest in the condo, dispite the high price.

Due to fact that pool area was always crowded and hotel has only 8 sunbeds, you really cant enjoy pool-vaccation either.

Also, Rawai beach near the hotel isnt really a nice one, but narrow strip with dirty sand and many boats (with their owners selling the tickets) so you need a scooter to get to a decent beach.

Never coming back. Never.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night only, I wish I could have stayed longer, the owner of the apartment arrived, really friendly and very helpful and told me lots about the area. The room was very nice and immaculate. The bed was comfy and had a big tv with channels to suit everybody, wifi was very fast and it was in a good location. Pools where all nice and Quiet places to relax, also has gym and sauna to use all in the price. I would stay here longer next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews