We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,910)
Filter reviews
1,910 results
Traveller rating
826
787
210
56
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
787
210
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool tennis courts animation team fussiest of eaters something for everyone reception staff spent a week relaxing holiday waiters tunisia dancing darts
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,910 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, very clean all the staff are friendly and the animation are so helpfull.
I recemande this hotel and definitely will come back again . Nice location 10 mintes walk from port el kantaoui and the shops

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Aladino C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Aladino,
Thank you for choosing the Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa for your stay in Port El Kantaoui, and to have noted our hotel.
We look forward to see you soon in one of our Seabel Hotels. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

went for 2 weeks end of January beginning of February, . yes the hotel is not quite up to European standards no decent WiFi for example but a local sim-card solves that issue for almost nothing, but the place is clean and whatever the hotel might lack they make up with being helpful. if you had an issue the reception would have it fixed in no time.in the restaurant we had a very friendly waiter who got us our regular drinks in seconds. the girl baking eggs in the morning was full of energy every day.animators were quite diverse and worked great as a group. they really adapted well to the needs of the guests. i loved the chats we had and wife loved the dancing . indoor pool could do with better attention to what some guests are doing . but all in all we had a great vacation and we can't wait to go back

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Perneel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Hello,
Thank you for choosing Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa for your stay in Port El Kantaoui and for reviewing our property.
We are happy to hear that your stay went well and hope to see you soon in one of our Seabel Hotels. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

I spent a very good moment in this hotel
A special thanks to the animation team for the funny moment that they made , the activity and everything
Continue .... it's a great opportunity to have fun ❤ I'll miss you all

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Altaf N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Hello
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel.
We are also happy to hear that your stay with us has gone well.
Hope to see you soon in one of our Seabel Hotels. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very good Hotel and friendly people. They animationteam is very good , Aaymen , Feiza , Manuela and all they others " i miss you guys & girls " , rooms are very clean , the food is great. One thing is sure...i com back in Januari ' 18 and i hope to see you all again , i recommend this Hotel !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PascalV1518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEABEL H, Public Relations Manager at Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Hello
We thank you for choosing the Seabel Alhambra for your stay in Port el Kantaoui
We are happy to hear that your stay went well
We hope to see you soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We stayed for 9 days in April. Lovely hotel, staff were all great, very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and cleaned everyday. Food was really good even the fussiest of eaters could eat here. Spa was lovely and massages were great. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna11413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews