We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never ever had a holiday like it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tac Premier Hotel and Spa
Ranked #71 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Upon arrival the rooms we had booked were non existent we were give the scruffiest rooms ever next to lift,noise all nite every night some staff quite rude especially reception.drugs going on mgmt told but did nothing supposed to be family hotel.NEVER.
I would tell people never go to this place,as you will be shocked at what goes on .
BE WARNED!!!!!!

Room Tip: I could. Not recommend any
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thomas062015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 363 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We booked the hotel three months in advance for four rooms, when arrived to check in they had only to rooms for us, and rooms were different from what we've seen on website.
8 of us had to sleep in two rooms for one night the next day they did give us four rooms but one of had uneven two single beds joined together . Only good thing about the hotel was the service from waiter mustufa & meret from reception.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Amaan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Been there with some friend. We had two rooms. At the reception we've asked to give us rooms next to each other. We've received one room to block no. 2, one to block no. 4. The next couple who checked in received a room next to us
Even my grandmother had a cleaner and a updated bathroom (4 stars hotel? Really?)
The aer conditioning was on the top of our head. We coulded use it while we were asleep.
The food was ok an good enough.
A plus for this hotel: the location. It is in the city center and the distance to the beach is a 2 minute walk.
I dont think I will ever go there.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Catalin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Good things:
*Location. only 3 mins walk from the beautiful Cleopatra beach. bad thing you have to pay for sunbeds and umbrellas.

* Food. Always a lot of choice. kots of differwnt meat, seafood and sweets. Turkish night was especially good with a lot of seafood chiice and a kebab.

* Rooms. We were lucky to stay in block 5 which was new, but our friends stayed in block 1, which definitely needs a refurb. Rooms were cleaned daily.

*all waiters and waitresses. brilliant! always happy to help and chat with you.


Bad things:
* reception. receptionists are very rude. every time we asked for some assistance, they were never interested in helping. never had such a bad attitude! they definitely need and extra training and coaching!

*children entertainment. only 15 mins children disco every night. that's it..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank alonapockajeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing T, Satış Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear alonapockajeva,
Thank you very much for you review. Your comments are carefully evaluated and we are taking them into consideration for the necessary improvements in this direction. But please note that according to our contracts and given concept to all agencies the hotel doesn't provide children animation at all and has no mini club service. The only program we offer is mini disco after dinner for the kids.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you again to be attending to you for having one more time a wonderful holiday with unforgettable memories.
Kind regards,
Your TAÇ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We booked the hotel half year ago to be closer to the center, as we know that everything will be full in July. It does help us to get nice room, because our tour operator had just late flight and we were at hotel in 1 o’clock night and got just room that left last. They give us room that looks like long time has not used, the floor was dirty, no light curtains planned, everything was dark. Room was so small, can’t move, wooden ceiling, feeling like grandmothers summer cottage. We went and asked to change it, because it definitely did not like the pictures we had seen before, of course, everything was full and we didnt get other. I understand them, the high season and many people complain, everyone is tired, but the man in reception was so unkind. On the next day, our operator was kindly trying to help us; staff was welcoming at the reception this time, but argued that it is standard room and they don’t have other. Therefore, I advise you not to take standard room in the hot season, other rooms what we saw in next hotel building looks better. It was cockroach what helps us a little bit, when we catch it in bathroom and show it in the reception, they sent to us disinfection, repair the floor and added the curtains and next days they was cleaning it good:) the conditioner was strong enough in room, but in reception and other bulding it doesnt work good. If you do not care about the room, so the hotel is located in a good place, close to the center, next to the store street, 3 minutes’ walk to sea and Cleopatra beach. Pool for the center located hotel is large. Food and services in restaurant is great, it was the best what is there. In general, we disappointed in the hotel, last year we was in Avena resort, where everything was fresh and clean, but it not so close to center.

Room Tip: Do not choose a standard room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sanda_Latvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing T, Satış Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Sanda_Latvia,
We are kindly grateful for your review.
Our standart rooms vary from 20 till 24 M2 and all the time, depending on availability, we are providing guests with the biggest and the best rooms, which we have. We are sorry, that your room didn't fit your expectations.
Thank you for your comments about the staff, just because of you we improve!
We hope, that we will see you in Taç Premier Hotel & Spa again and you will create new memories and experience wonderful vacation here!
With kindly regards,
Your Taç Premier Hotel & Spa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.1 km away
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
#44 of 374 in Alanya
169 reviews
0.0 km away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#37 of 374 in Alanya
122 reviews
0.1 km away
Savk Hotel
Savk Hotel
#104 of 374 in Alanya
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#15 of 374 in Alanya
322 reviews
0.1 km away
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel
#55 of 374 in Alanya
394 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Zaman Beach
Grand Zaman Beach
#80 of 374 in Alanya
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tac Premier Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tac Premier Hotel and Spa

Address: Ataturk Caddesi No: 158, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: RM170 - RM444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tac Premier Hotel and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its exclusivity and diversity, Taç Premier Hotel & Spa family invites you to an unforgettable holiday with enjoyable moments in Alanya, where the sun smiles 12 months along. Taç Premier Hotel & Spa is only 50m away from the Cleopatra Beach whose beauty has been epic. On top of it, you will find the historical Alanya Castle, Red Tower, Dockyard, Damlataş Cave and night life in short distance. This enables you an enjoyable holiday, located in the centre but far enough from the city noise. The distance to the Antalya Airport is 120km and 45 km to the Gazipaşa Airport. The Hotel is constructed in 7 blocks on an area of 7000m2, which are all connected with bridges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Tac Premier Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing