We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HMA Apart Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
118
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2015 via mobile

We spend 2 days in May 2015. It is a lovely place where you can spend marvelous time in an revised ottoman house in a castle. You feel history in the small streets from port to this lovely boutique hotel. It has only five rooms, well designed with wonderfull view of alanya. Free wi_fi and turkish breakfast. The owner and the staff was very friendly.hope to Come back and spend more time soon.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Simge K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We went there and got an upgrade. We only booked for a couple of nights but we would have loved to stay longer. You have a very good view on the sea, the rooms are nicely decorated and the breakfast is served on the terrace (with view on the sea). The owner was always very friendly, making our stay just perfect. If we go to Alanya again, this will be the place.

Room Tip: Room with view (superior?)
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014

My huband and I had an opportunity to enjoy this beautifully restored Ottoman home, we had the Sultan's Suite which is luxuriously appointed and actually had a beautiful bath tub, unusual to our experience in Turkish hotels - most have showers only. The view was magnificent and the hosts were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

We stayed one night then relocated to be closer to our son and girlfriend who had accommodations next door, otherwise we would have been happy to stay longer.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AtlanticCanadaFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014

Almost perfect boutique hotel in Alanya., situated in the old fort (literally). You have to pass the outer fortress wall to reach the hotel. I have to warn older tourists that it is steep up-hill road, but by a car or taxi it is not a problem. Hotel is 150 year old renovated Ottoman house with the nice terrace and view to Alanya city and the “Red tower”. Hotel room look exactly as on the photos and even “economy” room on the ground floor near to the reception is excellent. Breakfast is usual Turkish, served on the small 2 nd floor terrace with the same nice view. Hotel manager is excellent guy. Minor negative points (if they really want to be perfect): they should use more fabric softener for the towels, cleaning ladies should be quiet in the morning while cleaning rooms not yapping like hens, staff should close kitchen doors when preparing the food, there should be wi-fi in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SidoniaSchalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014

Chose the hotel because of the good review. We stayed there for 6 nights. It`s a nice and cozy hotel in a quiet area with a magnificent view! This is not a place that you meet charter tourists as it is not suitable for families with children, etc.. The hotel has only 5 rooms, non of the rooms has a balcony. Breakfast and air conditioning are included in the price. Slightly negative was that the rooms were not cleaned daily. Only every third day. Lost a little hotel feel when the rooms weren`t cleaned, the bed wasn`t made and towels weren`t changed regularly. (we actually had to wait 4 days before it was cleaned because one of the staff was ill, and none of the others did the job) Too relaxed atmosphere in my opinion ..I felt like I a guest in their home .. (was a bit uncomfortable with passing staff who slept on the couch in the lobby at nights) .. we were asked at the breakfast table every day if we would eat dinner at the hotel at night... hard to say no, so we ate there 2 times, but was disappointed.. the hotel have exellent reviews and I think this was a good place but I don`t agree with the highest rating!

Room Tip: if you want sea view and request such a room, you probably experience more noise.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sidsel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews