We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa Turka(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$230
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kleopatra Suit Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
HMA Apart Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
123
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

This lovely hotel is nicely located within the bottom of the castle area and has an amazing view. Rooms are super clean and very well designed and maintained. The staff is super friendly.

Breakfast was thoughtfully prepared - really yummy with super fresh fruits, cheese, greens and lots of homemade jam.

I was lucky to have some time to chat with the owner - Koray and it helped me to realize that it is his passion to make it a joyful experience to all his customers. I saw it first hand that there was a thorough preparation process behind every decision that takes place and they excel in the implementation.

Overall this is a great place to stay if you are looking to get a taste from life and enjoy ..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hawkyca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koray1964, Owner at Centauera Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you, for your nice comment about us. Me and my team friend carry on to make all my guest happy and relax. I am so glad to hear this had good time and memory. Stay with love.

Best Wishes.
Koray Orhunöz
Maanager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Service was excellent - we got upgraded from an economy room to a standard room on arrival. Koray (owner) was very hospitable; offered complimentary drinks on arrival (and at other times too!). Had huge breakfast on balcony overlooking sea - amazing! There is a cafe/restaurant a few steps away from the hotel - it is part of the hotel. Can't recommend this enough. Meandering walk (or quick taxi ride) to the main downtown/harbour area of Alanya. If I return to Alanya, I'll definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Rooms above ground floor are quieter; rear rooms (facing away from street) are quieter, but lack views.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay_Spicy_Salsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

A beautiful, clean and cosy hotel with fantastic view and very friendly stuff. It is the place to get rest and enjoy Alanya in another way other than all inclusive nonsense. Beautiful breakfast with no time frame. You can wake up in the aftenroon and still get your breakfast served. We are definitely coming back.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank camla01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Very friendly stuff and beautiful location. Room with a view.. Five star service. Highly recommended. Everybody should try their breakfast and dinner. Food is fresh and delicious!!! You also will have the best view of Alanya at their little cafe/restaurant.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Elif M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

This place has customer oriented approach. Not profit oriented. Not trying to charge extra. I liked their approach.

Nice view ( especially in restaurant section) nice breakfast, nice retro furniture/bath, kind staff

I advise for couples.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Fatih D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews