We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$176
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
HMA Apart Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
168
133
43
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
133
43
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsc blockturkeytennis courtshalf boardcleopatra beachlovely hotelgym indoor poolexcellent positionbreakfast and dinnermade lots of friendsimmediate vicinitybuffet stylerecommend this hotelwatch tvbuy drinkscleaned dailyclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Excellent location facing the Cleopatra beach.
Rooms are very good and spacious, all facing the sea, some sideways facing.
Staff in all areas very friendly and helpful.
Food in restaurant very good , even though it is buffet style , there is a separate grill
serving meat fish and vegetarian.
Two pools , great for sunbathing.
Hotel right in centre of Alanya , close to all amenities.
Would highly recommend this Hotel.

Room Tip: When booking ask for room on high floor , facing the sea.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 888fmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Good hotel nice and friendly people. Great service but the dinner could be better and the toilets downstairs by the reception could be cleaner! And there should be an air conditioning in blok c. But these are minor things. Hotel was great near to everything. Really good location!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sabzaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Sabzaki,
Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to us and for your comments. We will consider your suggestions and criticism as soon. We want to see you again in Riviera Hotel.
Greetings from Alanya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Our first time and Vacation in Turkey/ Alanya, and it Will not be our last.
Delicious food, Nice rooms and a great poll.
Best service, helpful, nice and always smilling staff :-)
We Will definitely come back soon. Thanks for A super Vacation.

From all of us Fam. Langtoft 220+213

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Anja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hello Dear Anja,
Thank you very much for choosing us and for your nice comments. We want to welcome you again in our hotel. See you next time...
Greetings from Alanya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We were looked after so well by wonderful staff, from reception, dinning room, bar and our room, which was kept immaculate by Musa. The food and its presentation were second to none with pleasant staff to help you and advise on local cuisine

This hotel is in a great position for the castle, harbour and shops which are all in walking distance.

We really enjoyed our stay here so much so we are returning late August this year.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Margaret T,
Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday and thanks for your wonderful comments. We want to welcome you again hier.
Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Just returned home after a fantastic week at this hotel. I can't fault anything about my time there. Room was very modern and cleaned everyday. Food hall was very clean and the food choice was spot on, every lunch/dinner different and was delicious, the waiter service was quick and they were so friendly. The swimming pools and bar area all great. Brilliant wifi all around the hotel and pool. Location was perfect. Will definitely be going back!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Halesmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews