We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a nice place”

Olivia Gourmet Restaurant & Cafe Bar
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 10/05
20:00
Ranked #8 of 753 Restaurants in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A super nice place. We tried the hamburgers and the steak. Just the way we wanted them. I look forward to going back there

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Vahab B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 711 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my second time there and their food quality never disappointed me. The dry-aged steak is a must-try...
The service is great, the waiters are awesome and the atmosphere is cool.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 608osamak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Since I visit Olivia everytime Im in Alanya, we are now like family. You can always trust their quality. Me and my friends ate here yesterday and they still have the best food after 4 years of visiting them. Service is excellent, the waiters are always kind and so friendly.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank dlnsvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful, great food, great host, staff presentation spotless, very clean toilets, all round perfection..The manager truly a gentleman..Thank you again from me and my fiancee..England & Russia.
We will most certainly visit you again 10 out of 10..

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank johnmS6571KM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

The filet mignon was delicious. We visited this restaurant twice this week because the food is so good. It's not so cheap but totally worth it!

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Compass16550522869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olivia Gourmet Restaurant & Cafe Bar also viewed

 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Olivia Gourmet Restaurant & Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.