We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$478
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kleopatra Suit Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Turka(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HMA Apart Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
114
68
30
14
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
68
30
14
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2012

My partner and I stayed here for 2weeks back in September 2011, the Hotel itself was nice, could do with a bit of a refurb but for what we paid it was great, nice pool and right next to the beach.
We arrived dead late in the night (and you enter the hotel from the back on a dirt track so we were worried but was fine once we saw inside) there was someone there to show us up to our room, we didnt get offered any food or anything but we just wanted to go to bed. Bedrooms are very basic and old fashioned but for sleeping its fine.
My only problem with the whole holiday was the food, as i am a fussy eater and was worried about the 'selection', breakfast was great cereal, meats, fruit, bread, eggs..... we never had lunch but i think it was mostly the same, we mostly had chips, omlettes and toasties offered poolside. The 'tea' selection was mostly rice, chicken (or some sort of meat that was on a rota) salad and bread. They did have a BBQ night which was a nice change but again its meat, rice, pasta and salad.
The drinks where ok, there were very strict that you could only get one drink at a time, so i couldnt go get a drink for my partner which was strange as the hotel wasnt very busy but still there was a decent slection vodka, rum that sort of stuff. Water and juice provided all the time.
There is lack of english people at this resort its mostly russians. The night time entertainment was really poor as we didnt go in a peak season so it had basically stopped except for this poor lad doing the same kids dances for half hour each night.
BEST part of holiday was Alanya itself, its amazing, beautiful place, you have to go on the Jeep safari up the moutains its AMAZING the tour guides were great and made it, worth every penny! Also the boat trips are good, get all your drink and food included. We went out one night clubbing , it was so expensive for drinks but was a laugh.

Overall we had a good Holiday, you get what you pay for and it suited us fine, we were fed had a bed to sleep on and lots of sun :D, i would definatly go to Alanya again as its so beautiful, but maybe try a different hotel.

:D

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

We stayed at this hotel on a ten day all inclusive package. This is the first time we have been to Turkey. The hotel has mostly Russian and German residents, due to the fact that this area of Turkey does not see many British tourists. This wasnt a problem we met some lovely Russian people and Turkish people down at the bazaar. The hotel is spotless and the staff are EXCELLENT, very friendly and kind. The bar shuts at 11pm at night but their is a 24hr shop selling alcohol around the corner. Alanya is a ten minute journey on the bus and is a bustling area with many cheap and expensive shops. If your looking for a really nice leather jacket, go to Metro Bazaar. They are reasonable and the quality is excellent.
The daytime and night time entertainment at the hotel is very good. Pool gym and volleyball in the day then Turkish dancers etc and a Mini disco at night.
For a three star hotel I would give the hotel and facilities and staff 8/10, but for the food I would only give 6/10. The variety of meat dishes is poor lots of chicken stew. By the end of the Ten days we had had enough, although we never went hungry! Their is a good restaurant called Askoy about 300km down the road. If you go to the 24hr shop the owner will get the restaurant staff to pick you up, which I thought was lovely. This restaurant has traditional Turkish food and we paid £12 for starter, main and a drink.
We had a fantastic time at Blue Fish and found the lack of English people there really cultural.

Trish & Paula













Coventry West Midlands

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Trish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Arrogant russians who tbh most of them should have kept there clothes on, don't know which was more off putting them or the food. We were the only four british people there and the staff tried to speak English but struggled, everything catered towards the russians, we ate out four nights in a row it was that bad, weather was nice as was the company, strongly advise giving this place a bodyswerve. Absolute dump.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dazlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

My partner and I stayed here for a week all inclusive in September 2010. I was slighlty anxious after reading some reviews on here but also know you have to take things with a pinch of salt because some people will moan about anything!

For the price we payed, we had a lovely holiday. The beach is literally on your doorstep and the views from our balcony were beautiful. Although I would not recommend this beach with small children as the rocks to get into the sea are VERY slippy and quite dangerous, we fell a couple of times trying to get into the sea! However there is a bar at the beach and plenty of sun loungers which was perfect for a relaxing holiday.

The food was not perfect and my partner who will eat anything did struggle a couple of nights to find something to eat. I filled up on breakfast and the snack bar during the day. They did do a bbq for dinner one night which was lovely, shame they didn't do one every night. We did eat out a couple of nights because we were in the town and found the food wasn't very special either so unsure if it's a turkish thing....even the Burger King at the airport was horrible.

The room was standard, clean and tidy. The pool area was nice, plenty of loungers.

I would recommend the Turkish Bath they have downstairs. I think it was 40 lira each and well worth it, nothing like you can get in the UK.

The entertainment at night, we felt was good. They certainly made an effort and everyone seemed to enjoy it. We also went on the night out trip, they offer a mini bus to the clubs and back to the hotel for 10 lira each. Worth while doing, the clubs were fantastic, although drinks were a little pricey so fill up on the all inclusive!

Yes the all inclusive stops at 10pm on the dot but we just had alcohol in our room from duty free at the airport. The bar staff are friendly and nice. If you are polite to them, they will be nice and friendly back. We had quite a laugh with them really. If you go with a horrible attitude and already formed opnions, what do you expect?

Overall a pleasant holiday and we would return again if the price was right. At the end of the day a holiday is what you make of it and some people on here would moan about anything and expect 5 star luxury for 2 star prices!!! Also people moan the food made them ill yet they drink 20 beers a day and lie in the 40 degrees heat all day, don't think it's the food!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank xhayleyxjadex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

probably worst holiday we have ever had. only english ppl in hotel- full of ignorant russians and czechs.rooms not the best,with beds changed twice in a week.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can only imagine that prison food is of a much better quality than the rubbish we were served. no rep to tell us anything about resort which quite frankly was sod all as it was in middle of nowhere. himni the bar man at pool side and his mate matt were only staff to indulge in a conversation with us. beach bar was just a keg of ale behind a wall. beach- well, words fail me! this hotel should reaaly come with a government health warning as you may arrive sane but you will leave totally messed up from the repeatedly played four songs. i can honestly say without a shadow of a doubt the best thing about this holiday was the transfer to airport home where i met a very nice posh lady called verity--bless,--and her lovely family. not to mention her dear but hen-pecked husband trev!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks guys for saving us. no we would def not return to this hotel or this part of turkey.

Room Tip: there are none
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews