We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Duru Suites(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$120
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Triana Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bacchus Pension(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Twenty(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$265
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delphin BE Grand Resort(Antalya)
US$417
US$376
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,566)
Filter reviews
1,566 results
Traveller rating
780
446
211
60
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
780
446
211
60
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barhalf boardwhite hotelold townkirmizi restaurantwhite coloraqua landturkeyantalya aquariumdouble bedbreakfast and dinnermodern hotelstar hotelsea viewgreat poollive musickonyaalti beach
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,566 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

This is my third stay at this hotel. Many things about this place that appeals to me. The price range is affordable. The rooms are big, and I love the way it's decorated, all white. Love the concept of beds on the balconies. The food is very good. And the staff are really very nice. They have consistently been very friendly with me. I was there for my birthday, and found a surprise of a bottle of sparkling wine, balloons and a cute, heart shaped cake in my room. It was really very lovely of them! Don't believe anyone saying the staff was rude. As I've said in my other reviews, I have worked for a major airline, and I can say, if staff seem rude, they are only reflecting the attitude of the customer, and that's human nature. If you treat staff like human beings, they will reflect that back at you. I love the staff at Hotel Su.

The location is also a plus for this hotel. A large mall within walking distance. The hotel is right on Konyaalti Beach, with the view of the sea and mountains. Yes, there was construction on the entire beach front for miles. But why blame the hotel? They didn't plan this, it was the city who decided to refurbish the whole beach. All the hotels on Konyaalti Beach are suffering from this. But once the works are completed by summer 2018 (only a couple months to go), it will be even better than before, as Konyaalti Beach was starting to get a bit run down. I can't wait to come back and stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank willowcat95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Su, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest willowcat95,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Since late 2017 the whole Konyaalti Beach is under construction. This means over the total length of 7km access for public is totally blocked and strictly forbidden. You won't be able to come near the beach/promenade at all. The Beach Club and all Restaurants at the sea were torn down. The hotel is right in the middle of this major construction site. It's loud and dusty 7 days a week all day. So instead of a beach holiday I spent a week on a construction zone.

Worst thing is never anyone (not the Hotel or TUI) told me before my booking about that, even they knew about it at the time very well. The hotel ist still publishing photos on social media of the beach even though you can not use it. They lie right in your face about these major issues.

I visited this hotel many times since 2005. Back then it really was a luxury seafront Five Star hotel; a cool place and a major hotspot in Antalya and the region. Since then (and when the new owner Sunis took over) it has gone deep and steadily downhill. I would now rate ist as a average 3 star standard in all aspects. You will mainly meet business people, there for conferences. Staff is rude, especially the management. Doesn't care about you well being at all. Once they have your money be sure you won't here a friendly word of them anymore, especially if you address problems during your stay.

The construction works will continue until Summer Season 2018. So if you plan to take a few days off to relax and enjoy the beach and sun at the lovely Turkish Riviera, don't even think of taking this hotel into account. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Stayed: January 2018
36  Thank Algemarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Su, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest Algemarin ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Very poor customer service, and behaviour bordering on fraudulent. Don’t stay here; you’ll be disappointed. This hotel, although once undoubtedly very hip, now feels quite dated.

When we visited in winter, large parts of the hotel facilities were closed and beach a construction sight; not a pretty sight, when looking out of the window ‘with sea view’, for which you pay a lot extra.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
7  Thank PeterEP2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Su, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest PeterEP2014 ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Beware of staying at this hotel. As others, we experienced extremely poor customer service at checkout. We had ordered a salad with grilled artichokes for dinner, but the salad had no grilled artichokes. I spoke to Hasan, who sent someone up and said that we would not be charged for the salad. Next day at checkout, the salad had not come off our final bill. The checkout clerk, Inanç, insisted that we pay for the salad, although the night before, we were told that we did not have to. In any case, why would we need to pay for something is not as described.

So beware of dodgy practices at the Hotel Su.

Room Tip: choose high floor with view; lower floors are pretty terrible.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Nil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Su, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest Nil P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Stayed for one night at Su Hotel, half board. The food was excellent and so was the service. The room was lovely, huge and exceptionally clean. The sea view from the balcony was stunning also and the balcony itself was large and immensely welcoming. The staff were extremely courteous.

Room Tip: Our corner suite was wonderful.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Su, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Guest janace,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews