We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$217
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Duru Suites(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$82
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bacchus Pension(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Twenty(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$243
US$236
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Triana Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Suite Apart Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (2,103)
Filter reviews
2,104 results
Traveller rating
776
596
326
203
203
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
776
596
326
203
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantsister hotelwave poolturkeywater parkice creamgreat holidaysalada la carte restaurantsturkish restaurantentertainment teamkids clubquiet poolmeal timesrussian guestsbit datedfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 2,104 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We've been here with our 2 children (4,6) and it was one of the best holidays we've had. Good food, great stuff, lots of activities for the children, clean rooms and much more. 5 stars from us...we will come back for sure

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank RoxanaRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear RoxanaRK,

Thank you for taking your valuable time in order to share your impressions about our Hotel here on Trip Advisor.

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us that you were happy with our team and you are planning to come to our hotel again. Your feedback provides us with the encouragement to continue to better ourselves for our guest. It is always our goal to deliver good and enjoyable memories to all of our guests
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the WOW Kremlin Palace Resort Hotels.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Fantastic place for family holidays. Stayed for 7 nights in May and absolutely loved it.
This is where ALL INCLUSIVE really means it. I dont even know where to start from. The whole place is lovely, rooms are clean and nice, pools are fantastic,kids club gives parents some relax time. I am not going to go into more details as I loved almost everything about it.
Thinking of coming back as kids keep asking.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank vaida154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Vaida154,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us and we are thrilled that you found everything to be so positive. Your kind comments about the hotel and the facilities are highly appreciated.We are so happy that you like our variety of food, facilities of the hotel. It is always great to receive positive comments and I certainly pass on to our team.

We are sincerely appreciated and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com,

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Just enjoyed 7 days at this amazing family holiday hotel. All inclusive where it actually means all inclusive Amazing food and spotlessly clean! Wouldn't say 5 star by British standards but still excellent for money! So much for children to do and with so many pools and beach sun beds no fighting for a bed! Staff were friendly and helpful and most speak some English, would recommend for families with children of all ages

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank _thebb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Thebb88,

It was a great pleasure that I received your kind comments for which I would like to thank you. As always, it is our pleasure to ensure that our guest is fully satisfied with their experience. We were delighted to read you found our location is amazing and the foods as per your taste. When our guest was so impressed with their stay that they plan on returning in the future. There is no greater motivation then your words.

It would be pleasure to have you return year after year and we are looking forward to welcome you not too distance future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel or another of the WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Only been here two days, cannot fault the resort it self , any one who speaks badly of this wow topkapi hotel, needs to take a different type of holiday. The food caters for everyone, the pools are great, very clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly, annimation team work hard. Will give a longer review at the end of my two weeks .

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Vanessa,

Thank you very much for the review and recommendation of our hotel. It pleasure to know that you were highly satisfied with our concept that made your outstanding.
It would be our great pleasure to welcoming you again.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I so wanted this to be so much more than the reviews I had read prior to going.....I always try to be optimistic and make the most of each resort we visit. This is certainly the worst so called 5* hotel we have visited and so disappointing for our introduction to Turkey. Definitely not 5* no matter what you read, 3* rooms at best, noisy and ineffective air conditioning set at 5 degrees and still warm, although the bedding clean and changed regularly which was a plus point. No wi-fi in rooms which is unusual for 5*. Twice we had fresh towels with blood on them, 2nd time I went straight to reception with it, this is such a health hazard....still awaiting replacements. Had to go to reception to ask for chairs for our rooms as there were none, we got 1! The ladies who cleaned our room were lovely and left tips.
Broken tiles all over pool area, paint peeling off wave pool in abundance.....ruined swimwear because of this! Some of the staff are just lovely, especially Mohammed, a true gentleman of a waiter who we mostly saw in the Turkish restaurant in the afternoons as apart of the all-inclusive and was so nice to us. The gentleman who works in guest relations was also an asset to this hotel, so helpful and friendly.
We paid extra for a la carte as albeit nice food, the buffet was very repetitive with the same foods constantly. The Italian a la carte was beautiful, staff very attentive and the food outstanding. The Mexican and international a la carte restaurants were also lovely. We tipped well for these. The Turkish a la carte was awful...the staff were very rude and we were left without water or service for over 20 minutes who were all too busy catering to a large birthday crowd so we walked out! This was sorted the next morning by the lovely guest relations team. The evening entertainment needs an overhaul....its not good at all, the only decent night was karaoke!
It’s just a shame the hotel has been allowed to deteriorate in such a manner....you can see it was once special but those days are long long gone. Definitely not catered for British visitors much at all, we did try and learn a bit of Turkish words and phrases to interact but never felt welcome mostly. We arrived at nearly 2am and the food on offer for 24hr all inclusive was lukewarm soup, wilted salad and stale rolls...not a great 1st impression.
This hotel is very isolated so please don’t book if you want to walk to shops etc as there is nothing around at all, buses and taxis only.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank E P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear guest,

I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to detail your though following your stay.I am pleased to hear that you satisfied but we truly regret that your vacation in our resort has not measured up your expectations.We have forwarded your review to our Management team. Please know that all of our team members are committed to making the necessary changes that will enhance the guest experience and increase guest satisfaction.When you decide to visit one of our hotels again, it would be my big pleasure to support you in your wishes. Just send me an E-Mail and I will organize everything for you what is in my possibility. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you again and serve you as you deserve.I hope you will consider staying at WOW Topkapı Palace again on future trips to Antalya.If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews