We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall good holiday ”
Review of WOW Topkapi Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
WOW Topkapi Palace
Ranked #43 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I'll start with the bad/niggly bits:
Rooms are outdated and poorly kept
Cleaners don't necessarily 'clean' (just flick over)
They don't stock the mini bar adequately (1 coke, 1 fizzy water, 1 big water, 2 cartons of juice and 2 beer) for a family of 4
Bath and tiles are dirty and mouldy
The shop will charge you a different price each time... be careful
Food is repetitive and not overly catered for English
You are charged extra for some a la carte restaurants

Good bits:
Animation team is fantastic
Kids club (pugy club) is again fantastic
Pools are good with plenty of sun beds
Beach is nice and the sea is warm
Hotel is in a great location
Plenty of excursions to choose from (we highly recommend the 'jeep safari')
The garden areas are well kept

Overall the hotel was good... personally we wouldn't return to topkapi but would come back to antalya.
Don't get me wrong it wasn't a bad hotel it just isn't a 5* establishment. With all this in mind we have still enjoyed our 2 week stay, your holiday is what you make it and the niggly bits can be bypassed.

We stayed in a bunk bed room 2224

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank kimberley85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Kimberly,

Thanks for the feedback and the time you were taking for sharing it. Detailed feedback is important to all of us at WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel but that the overall experience had been positive.It is nice to hear that you like the entertainment team and clubs but we did not measure up your expectation in some points .You mentioned some positive and some negative impressions and you can be sure that we have already shared your review with the whole Management Team.

We will discuss all your comments in our next meeting and will take the necessary measures to improve. If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

It would be a great pleasure if we would get a second chance to serve you and to convince you to 100%.Nevertheless, we wish you all the best and many nice holidays for the future.

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,898 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We've been here with our 2 children (4,6) and it was one of the best holidays we've had. Good food, great stuff, lots of activities for the children, clean rooms and much more. 5 stars from us...we will come back for sure

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank RoxanaRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear RoxanaRK,

Thank you for taking your valuable time in order to share your impressions about our Hotel here on Trip Advisor.

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us that you were happy with our team and you are planning to come to our hotel again. Your feedback provides us with the encouragement to continue to better ourselves for our guest. It is always our goal to deliver good and enjoyable memories to all of our guests
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the WOW Kremlin Palace Resort Hotels.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Fantastic place for family holidays. Stayed for 7 nights in May and absolutely loved it.
This is where ALL INCLUSIVE really means it. I dont even know where to start from. The whole place is lovely, rooms are clean and nice, pools are fantastic,kids club gives parents some relax time. I am not going to go into more details as I loved almost everything about it.
Thinking of coming back as kids keep asking.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank vaida154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Vaida154,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us and we are thrilled that you found everything to be so positive. Your kind comments about the hotel and the facilities are highly appreciated.We are so happy that you like our variety of food, facilities of the hotel. It is always great to receive positive comments and I certainly pass on to our team.

We are sincerely appreciated and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com,

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Just enjoyed 7 days at this amazing family holiday hotel. All inclusive where it actually means all inclusive Amazing food and spotlessly clean! Wouldn't say 5 star by British standards but still excellent for money! So much for children to do and with so many pools and beach sun beds no fighting for a bed! Staff were friendly and helpful and most speak some English, would recommend for families with children of all ages

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank _thebb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Thebb88,

It was a great pleasure that I received your kind comments for which I would like to thank you. As always, it is our pleasure to ensure that our guest is fully satisfied with their experience. We were delighted to read you found our location is amazing and the foods as per your taste. When our guest was so impressed with their stay that they plan on returning in the future. There is no greater motivation then your words.

It would be pleasure to have you return year after year and we are looking forward to welcome you not too distance future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel or another of the WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Only been here two days, cannot fault the resort it self , any one who speaks badly of this wow topkapi hotel, needs to take a different type of holiday. The food caters for everyone, the pools are great, very clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly, annimation team work hard. Will give a longer review at the end of my two weeks .

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Vanessa,

Thank you very much for the review and recommendation of our hotel. It pleasure to know that you were highly satisfied with our concept that made your outstanding.
It would be our great pleasure to welcoming you again.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.1 km away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.8 km away
Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel
2.2 km away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,110 reviews
3.9 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
3 km away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#19 of 234 in Antalya
2,958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WOW Topkapi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WOW Topkapi Palace

Address: 442 Tesisler Caddesi, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#31 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#41 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: RM576 - RM2,307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — WOW Topkapi Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 908
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While travelling back in time to the past in the middle of historical textures, are you among those that wonder what it would mean to live inside one of the unique architectural structures? You can be sure that WOW TOPKAPI PALACE, which has been built based on the TOPKAPI PALACE in Istanbul will provide these experiences for you. Be prepared to be treated like the sultans in an 85.000 m2 area within the Kundu Village of Antalya... From the moment you open the doors of TOPKAPI PALACE, you will stay at the harem, you will dine at the Palace Kitchens and Hagia Irini, cool off at the Fountain of Ahmet the Third at Sultan Ahmet Square, sip your wine at the Judicial Tower, and taste starch pudding with rose water at the Mecidiye Mansion! Our resort is 20 km from Antalya Airport and 17 km from the center of Lara - Antalya Free Services Welcome cocktail, food & local and standard imported drinks, mini bar, safety deposit box (in rooms), fitness center, Turkish Bath, sauna, squash, pugy club (mini club), internet cafe, daytime sporting activities & night time shows, 30 minute group tennis lessons, tennis rackets, catamaran, windurfing and sailing (all require certificates), canoing, first trial dive at the swimming pool, towels, sombreros and chaise longues, hammocks and cushions, wireless internet access from the lobby and the rooms. Services Subject to a Fee: Room service (24 hours), special wine menus at the A la carte restaurants, premium alcoholic drinks, energy drinks, La Nazır Restaurant(cover fee), Mangal Park Restaurant(cover fee), La Gondola Restaurant(cover fee), doctor, nurse, massage, beauty center, hairdresser, tennis school, tennis courts lighting, mini football and basketball pitches lighting, sailing school, diving school, laundrette & dry cleaning (ironing),high speed wireless internet access from the lobby and the rooms. babysitter, telephone & fax, motorised water sports, the pavillions (specially equipped private relaxation areas on the beach), bowling. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your WOW Topkapi Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Topkapi Palace
Wonder World
Topkapi Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing