We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overall brilliant holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Swandor Topkapi Palace
Ranked #43 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Me, my husband 3 kids mum and brother just returned from a weeks stay at WOW TopKapi, i must say the hotel its self you cant fault, there is endless amounts of things to do for all ages, the pool is fantastic, cant comment on the slides as i personally didnt go on them but the kids and husband did and they loved it.

The food is edible there is always something to eat i found the bit outside was more catered to english, everyone was moaning that it was the same every night chips chicken etc its only like at home noone ever cooks a different meal every day! The breakfast is also good for kids pancakes omelettes etc

The night time entertainment could be a little better, the shows in the amphitheater you cant fault it was something different every night and the kids really enjoyed it although when that is finished and you go to the bar near the itallian there is entertainment but mainly aimed at Russian although me and the kids did get involved with karaoke dancing etc and we enjoyed it, the night time entertainment is what you make it, i used to put the music on my phone and no one seemed to mind.

The entertainers need a gold medal for what they do, they dont really get the english involved in what they do like water polo aqua aerobics etc but if you nominate your self they will include you, i loved the aqua aerobics in the morning and the games afterwards i managed to win the Russians twice during the games much to their hate i should mentiom! Walid and Erdal are brilliant people and always took time out to say hello even gave us a hug as we was leaving which was nice

The russions are the mosy ignorant people i have ever come across, they would make spitting noises at you as you walked past as if you are trash! they push in the lines at meal times and also at the bar some bar staff would make a mention to is and they would move to the back of the line others would still serve them first. the bar man on the pool bar was brilliant i cant remember his name he used to bring us bottles of wine and give the kids chocolates he was always so polite and always had a smile for anyone.

The rooms are a little dated but its only someh were to get your head down although there was an english woman next door with 3 kids who i can only describe sounded like she was hitting them constantly! the cleaner didnt really clean, our balcony didnt get swept once whilst we was there which was a pain, fridge was stocked daily and was good enough for us.

There is nothing around the hotel and the shop on site is highly prices 40YTL for goggles! take you own if your travelling along with inflatables also.

Nothing is really advertised like ice cream and coffee place etc

The lady that rolls the bread near the beach is a must! we loved these and basically lived off these in the day!

overall great holiday, its more aimed at Russians as its owned by Russians. would love to go back next year but its far too expensive :-(

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 40elizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Elizabeth ,

Detailed feedback is extremely important to all of us at WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel. We appreciate the kind words you had about our pools, faciliiytes and entertainment staff. We are really glad to hear that you named your holiday relaxing and our staff was able to satisfy your needs and exceeded your expectations. I would like to thank you for all your reputation which are motivated us. I will surely sharing your review with our team. Your kind comments about the hotel and the team members are highly appreciated.Please be assured your feedback is shared with our management team and will receive the necessary attentionIf you decide to visit one of our hotels again, it would be my big pleasure to support you in your wishes. Just send me an E-Mail and I will organise everything for you what is in my possibility.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,901)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,901 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I'll start with the bad/niggly bits:
Rooms are outdated and poorly kept
Cleaners don't necessarily 'clean' (just flick over)
They don't stock the mini bar adequately (1 coke, 1 fizzy water, 1 big water, 2 cartons of juice and 2 beer) for a family of 4
Bath and tiles are dirty and mouldy
The shop will charge you a different price each time... be careful
Food is repetitive and not overly catered for English
You are charged extra for some a la carte restaurants

Good bits:
Animation team is fantastic
Kids club (pugy club) is again fantastic
Pools are good with plenty of sun beds
Beach is nice and the sea is warm
Hotel is in a great location
Plenty of excursions to choose from (we highly recommend the 'jeep safari')
The garden areas are well kept

Overall the hotel was good... personally we wouldn't return to topkapi but would come back to antalya.
Don't get me wrong it wasn't a bad hotel it just isn't a 5* establishment. With all this in mind we have still enjoyed our 2 week stay, your holiday is what you make it and the niggly bits can be bypassed.

We stayed in a bunk bed room 2224

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank kimberley85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Kimberly,

Thanks for the feedback and the time you were taking for sharing it. Detailed feedback is important to all of us at WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel but that the overall experience had been positive.It is nice to hear that you like the entertainment team and clubs but we did not measure up your expectation in some points .You mentioned some positive and some negative impressions and you can be sure that we have already shared your review with the whole Management Team.

We will discuss all your comments in our next meeting and will take the necessary measures to improve. If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

It would be a great pleasure if we would get a second chance to serve you and to convince you to 100%.Nevertheless, we wish you all the best and many nice holidays for the future.

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We've been here with our 2 children (4,6) and it was one of the best holidays we've had. Good food, great stuff, lots of activities for the children, clean rooms and much more. 5 stars from us...we will come back for sure

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank RoxanaRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear RoxanaRK,

Thank you for taking your valuable time in order to share your impressions about our Hotel here on Trip Advisor.

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us that you were happy with our team and you are planning to come to our hotel again. Your feedback provides us with the encouragement to continue to better ourselves for our guest. It is always our goal to deliver good and enjoyable memories to all of our guests
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the WOW Kremlin Palace Resort Hotels.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Fantastic place for family holidays. Stayed for 7 nights in May and absolutely loved it.
This is where ALL INCLUSIVE really means it. I dont even know where to start from. The whole place is lovely, rooms are clean and nice, pools are fantastic,kids club gives parents some relax time. I am not going to go into more details as I loved almost everything about it.
Thinking of coming back as kids keep asking.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank vaida154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Vaida154,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us and we are thrilled that you found everything to be so positive. Your kind comments about the hotel and the facilities are highly appreciated.We are so happy that you like our variety of food, facilities of the hotel. It is always great to receive positive comments and I certainly pass on to our team.

We are sincerely appreciated and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com,

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Just enjoyed 7 days at this amazing family holiday hotel. All inclusive where it actually means all inclusive Amazing food and spotlessly clean! Wouldn't say 5 star by British standards but still excellent for money! So much for children to do and with so many pools and beach sun beds no fighting for a bed! Staff were friendly and helpful and most speak some English, would recommend for families with children of all ages

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank _thebb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at Swandor Topkapi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Thebb88,

It was a great pleasure that I received your kind comments for which I would like to thank you. As always, it is our pleasure to ensure that our guest is fully satisfied with their experience. We were delighted to read you found our location is amazing and the foods as per your taste. When our guest was so impressed with their stay that they plan on returning in the future. There is no greater motivation then your words.

It would be pleasure to have you return year after year and we are looking forward to welcome you not too distance future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel or another of the WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.1 km away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
2.2 km away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,283 reviews
0.8 km away
Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 234 in Antalya
2,651 reviews
3.9 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
21.8 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Swandor Topkapi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Swandor Topkapi Palace

Address: Kundu Mah. Tesisler Cad. No:442,, Antalya 07112, Turkey (Formerly WOW Topkapi Palace)
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#30 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#42 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: RM503 - RM2,517 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Swandor Topkapi Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 908
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Swandor Topkapi Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Topkapi Palace
Wow Topkapi Palace
Wonder World
Topkapi Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing