We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$114
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$82
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Duru Suites(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bacchus Pension(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Twenty(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Suite Apart Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Triana Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,278)
Filter reviews
4,278 results
Traveller rating
3,178
710
236
86
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,178
710
236
86
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset baryoruk tentsilence poolpizza tententertainment teamselect barguest relationspasta barmehmet aliturkeystir fryjasmine restaurantfantastic holidaymain restaurantturkish a la cartekids poolduplex room
Filter
Updating list...
925 - 930 of 4,278 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2015 via mobile

Most amazing stay for 7 nights at this luxury 5* hotel.. special thanks to Ibrahim the hairdresser who provide us with a really professional service.. I am very fussy when it comes to my hair and he truly gave me an absolute fabulous hair cutting experience!.. The rooms were spacious and the food was really enjoyable with an excellent dining experience at the ale carte restaurants.. reception staff excellent and waiter service and cleaning staff great!.. The only downside that could do with improving is the animation teams activities as they can get boring!..

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank qamarzaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Liberty Hotels Lara team at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015

Merhaba (Hello) Qumar.

The Liberty Hotels Lara administration conveys to you their heartfelt appreciation for kindly taking the time to post an outstanding review of your recent stay at our highly acclaimed and sought after resort establishment.

We hope you enjoyed a pleasant and comfortable return journey back to the second city of the United Kingdom being Birmingham.

We are delighted you very kindly communicated our hotels key core attributes which comprise of the exemplary, amicable service standards, extensive array of International culinary options and our diligent yet vivacious entertainment team who deliver a varied daytime activities and professional evening entertainments shows.
These are the very qualities which sets the Liberty Hotels Lara apart from the rest.

Your admiration of our hotels honourable endeavours is both rewarding and gratifying and quite clearly impressed you enough to share your holiday experiences with our world-wide community and followers on Trip Advisor's credible social media platform and forum.
Our resident hairdresser is fast gaining quite a healthy reputation as a hugely talented master of his profession. Thank you for your kind and gracious comments in respect of Ibrahim's prowess as a hairdresser of repute. We have passed your plaudits to Ibrahim and he was eternally grateful to you.

Delivering memorable holidays in today’s demanding and unpredictable holiday sector can often prove to be extremely challenging, especially in our case as we strive to ‘make a difference’ in order to meet or ultimately exceed the expectations of our International clientèle.

We will draw inspiration from your review in our quest to push boundaries, champion change, continue to make improvements and acknowledge any shortfalls on our part in order to take the Liberty Hotels Lara to the next level. In this respect, we have no intentions in resting on our laurels or deviating from what we perceive is the truest and honourable path in delivering outstanding and memorable holidays.
It is also very important we listen to our guests suggestions and recommendations during their holiday and by monitoring the in-house questionnaires

Thank you for choosing the Liberty Hotels Lara as your winter break holiday destination at the same time enjoying the festive season with us. It was an honour and privilege to have made your acquaintance during your stay. We look forward to the immense pleasure in welcoming you back to the Liberty Hotels Lara with open arms in the near foreseeable future.

May 2016 bring you, your family and loved ones good health, eternal peace everlasting happiness and future prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015

I visited the Liberty recently expecting to be wowed but was very, very disappointed. Where and how they were awarded 5* must have been a long time ago. It was all very shabby, the carpet on the landings were stained, the bars were not very clean except the 'Elite bar' which is situated in the reception area, so it has to be as everyone sees this as the enter the hotel.

The rooms were not exceptionally clean, when we arrived there was paper and debris on the floor when you opened the fridge that stayed there for two weeks even though we left the door open. The changing of the towels was hit and miss, one day we would have 2 bath and 2 hand towels another one of each. Never had a face cloth all our stay. The toiletries were also the same one 2 shower gels the next none. One day one of the pillows did not have a pillowcase on so I had to use a towel. The door entry cards worked when they wanted two so you had to go to the reception and have them re-booted.

On the plus side the pools were amazing even though the flumes were not in use except for a couple hours in a two week stay. The beach is fantastic with security, we had extra security because the G-20 Summit was there when we were.

The restaurants are OK but very hard to book into the a la carte's as there is no information that you have to book 4 days in advance, in two weeks we could only book the Italian, the food was excellent but did not have the wine I wanted also chipped tableware. So I can't comment on the Turkish a la carte. The Chinese was closed as was the seafood restaurant.

The waiting staff were great as were the bar staff, Emid and Halil In the buffet restaurant were fantastic always a welcome. As I dislike Karaoke and games I only drank in the Elite Bar, Ohan and Hasan are formidable duo as were the waiting in the Elite.

Overall the Hotel did not come up to 5* as I have been in far better 3*+ than this 5* Platinum. Definitely will be going back.

I took a month to write this because if I had written a review on my arrival home this hotel I probably would have given 2*s.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor sea view.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tad666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2015

Merhaba (Hello) Tad666

The Liberty Hotels managements trusts you are keeping well since returning back to the county of Essex and you are looking forward to the festive season.
We have in past reviews featured Essex, so rather than publish the same information, we decided to take a different perspective just to spice it up somewhat. We came across a film called 'Rise of the footsoldier 2' which is a sequel to the first instalment, and the storyline is based on the life of of Carlton Leach who was a member of the notorious ICF, (West Ham hooligan element) who went onto to head the doors of certain nightclubs as well as being an enforcer of sorts. The storyline takes place and centres around Essex and we must say was quite gripping. On a lighter note, we all enjoyed the Christmas edition of "The only way is Essex". What are they like those boys and girls from Essex? On previous visits to the UK, we enjoyed visiting the quaint village of Theydon Bois, not forgetting Old Harlow, Loughton and Brentwood.

We were disappointed on learning you were not "Wowed" or felt the Liberty Hotels Lara did not impress you with the Wow factor you were envisaging.To question the integrity of our 5 star status or to even presume we were awarded our 5* status a long time ago was and please excuse the pun, a 'tad' bit harsh and implausible.
We are delighted however to announce the stained carpets on both the landings and corridors on every floor have since been re-fitted as articulated in previous responses. The carpets have been replaced with a 'subtle, yet delicious caramel brown'. We must say, it does tie in the whole atrium together and has given a new dimension to the Liberty Hotels Lara.
Therefore, in the words of Craig Revel-Horwood, the carpets now look absolutely am-az-ing, darling. On the theme of Strictly come dancing, did you not think Jay & Aliona were worthy winners? In the peak summer months, the "Strictly dance troupe" from Russia or maybe the Ukraine are one of the professional acts along with a host of others we feature at the Liberty Hotels Lara.
You are of the opinion the bars, apart from the "Elite" bar from a cleanliness perspective were not to your exacting standards? We wholeheartedly respect your opinion, however beg to differ with you on this.

Trip Advisor is credible social media forum where you can air your views, which begs the question - why could you not have reported the grievances you raised in your critique with either one of our staff members, management team or your Tour operator holiday representative? The approach you have taken does raise a question mark in our minds as well as your honourable intent. If we had been made aware of these issues, we would have done our utmost to resolve the anomalies as stated in your review.
Technology is great when it works and at times can tear your hair out when it does not. We apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the faulty card-keys.

We will take a breather with some of the negative aspects of your stay and return back to them at a later stage of our response. On a brighter note, kudos to you for acknowledging our "amazing pools". The water-slides are a summer facility or feature and under normal circumstances would be closed after the 31 st of October. Due to the unusually favourable weather conditions which are still ongoing and appear to be consistent until the end of December, most of the outdoor food outlets and facilities such as the mentioned water-slides and pier were still open. It is always the honourable intentions of the Liberty Hotels Lara to ensure we provide a safe and secure environment 365 days of the year to all of our esteemed guests, regardless of the G-20 Summit being staged in the nearby golf resort of Belek.

We will take your opinion that "the restaurants are OK" as a compliment, however and here's the thing, making a reservation for both the Turkish Tuğra and Italian Bellini restaurants could not be any easier than A, B, C - we can feel a Michael Jackson song coming on. Whilst on the theme of Michael Jackson (may he rest in peace), during the summer season, every fortnight we host the stage the Michael Jackson tribute show which is phenomenal. Please accept our apologies, you may have noticed, every so often we tend to go of on a tangent.
We will be very happy and to explain why it is so easy to make an A La Carte booking. On arrival and during the checking-in process, every guests receives an "All Inclusive Winter Concept Information Fact Sheet". On the fact sheet there is a detailed section on how to book the A La Carte restaurants, in-fact everything you need to know on how to book an A La Carte restaurant in transparent, Legible and comprehensive English. The identical information is also available via the Information channel on the TV's of all 311 rooms and not forgetting the tried and tested conventional option of asking our Guest Relations or reception teams. It never ceases to amaze us how on average, nearly 800 guests each day over the course of a year can grasp this straightforward concept.

Now for the plaudits - to the accompaniment of a drum roll.We are delighted you enjoyed the refined, elevated and elegant culinary experience when you visited the Bellini Italian A La Carte restaurant. As we do not know which brand of wine you wanted, we therefore cannot offer you an plausible response, only to say that we do stock a very good range of Turkish house wine under the brand of "Sevilen" which is regarded as a reputable and credible brand. We have taken note of the chipped crockery and thank you for bringing it to our attention and we apologise for our oversight.
The Asian restaurant is a summer concept which accounts for why it is not featured during the winter and the seafood restaurant was available during the month of November, whereby our guest can choose from the menu at the Guests Relations desk and enjoying eating at one of our two A La Carte restaurants. The moral of the story so far is " if you do not ask, you do not get" whereas by asking or inquiring, we are always on hand to assist.
Respect and kudos to you for acknowledging the many 'unsung hero's' who work meticulously and diligently behind the scenes ensuring our guests exacting standards are upheld. We personally thank them for their endeavours as they are doing a sterling job . Hats of to Emin, Halil and the formidable duo that is Orhan and Hasan. Your gracious sentiments were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions in delivering to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an optimum holiday experience.

We will take heart from your review in our quest to push boundaries, champion change, continue to make improvements and acknowledge any shortfalls on our part in order to take the Liberty Hotels Lara to the next level. As we go forward, we have no intentions in resting on our laurels or deviating from what we perceive is the truest and honourable path in delivering outstanding and memorable holidays.
It is also very important we listen to our guests suggestions and recommendations during their holiday and by monitoring the in-house questionnaires.

We respect the fact that you have no intentions in returning back to the Liberty Hotels Lara, as the festive season is fast approaching, it would have been a pleasure to have made your acquaintance during your stay and perhaps, we may have found some common ground as well as resolving or clarifying some of the anomalies you mentioned in your review.

We wish you a very, merry Christmas and may 2016 be a wonderful year for you and your family.

Mr Sebahattin Asi,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2015

This is a winter review. We stood a few days before Christmas. My overall impression, that this hotel is perfect for elderly people, it is pretty relaxing, not big, with a few kids around, mainly babies, which were not running around:)
We as a family with a small , but active boy found this hotel a bit boring.
Below you can find some points, that could be important for you:

We had a very clean room with a large balcony and a perfect view to the sea
The room furniture was pretty new and everything functioned as it suppose to be
All rooms have modern displays, one is next to the door, another is next to the bed, it gives you an opportunity to order room cleaning , display do not disturb sign etc
I did not like TV placed behind the mirror, it was not a big pleasure to watch own reflection

Good infrastructure , bus stop LC07 is right next to the hotel

Staff is welcoming and nice, but not trained enough for 5 stars service
Food is ok, not everything is tasty, but you can always find something that will satisfy your taste

Kids club was open, but our kid has found it boring
The overall entertainment includes: 1) kids disco , 2)bingo or similar 3)movie
A lot of elderly people chatting around and having good time together
Indoor pool closing time is 7p.m
We are not big drinkers, about alcohol I may say, that a cocktail , which I have tried was not up to the world standards, but the local white wine was better than expected
During meals guests may take soft drinks , tea and coffe by themselves if they have no patience for waiting

The territory of the hotel is pretty small
Hotel has a tennice court and a little gym
The reception and guests room areas do not match with the rest of the hotel, the reception is a pretty good looking , but lounge for entertainment is not cozy at all
I was a bit scared by amusement machines room, it looked pretty outdated

Internet was speedy
Prices in spa were too high, but in hair salon in contrast - too low
The good point that No one pushed for the services

Room Tip: Rooms close to elevators have a central location and therefore straight view to the sea
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Liberty Hotels Lara team at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015

Merhaba (Hello) Janna K

Since submitting your review, we hope that you, your family and loved ones enjoyed a very, merry Christmas in the beautiful city of Copenhagen, Denmark.
Copenhagen, apart from being one of the world’s most beautiful and desirable cities, it is also where ‘Noma’ is located, reputably the world’s best restaurant.
Noma is a two Michelin star restaurant run by chef René Redzepi in Copenhagen, Denmark. The name is a portmanteau of the two Danish words "nordisk" (Nordic) and "mad" (food). Opened in 2003, the restaurant is known for its reinvention and interpretation of the Nordic Cuisine. In 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2014, it has been ranked as the Best Restaurant in the World by Restaurant magazine

We thank you for taking time out of your busy and hectic schedule in order to submit your review and awarding our establishment with a score of four points taking into consideration you experienced a few hiccups along the way.

You were of the opinion that our hotel is perfect for elderly people? You go on to say you found your stay to be ‘pretty relaxing’ and our hotel was ‘not big’. The Liberty Hotels Lara has 311 rooms, we consider our hotel to be rather cosy and inviting. You astutely noted there were a number of children, mainly babies which were not running around? We believe that babies tend not to run around because in the first place they cannot walk, mind you having said that, children do grow up much quicker these days.
We totally get the fact, your family comprises of an ebullient young child and the winter concept did not fulfil his needs in terms of suitable activities. This can often be the case when one books out of season. On the plus side the weather for almost the entire month of December was glorious. Notable attractions such as Mini-City, Sand Land, the Aquarium or the Düden waterfalls that flow over the cliffs set within the most delightful landscaped gardens would have been an alternative options to have perhaps contemplated for your young sons enjoyment. Food for thought for next time.

Thank you for your constructive feedback which we always welcome and have been duly noted.
It appears you were most content with your allocated room which appears to have been very clean, with a large balcony and a perfect view of the sea. The contemporary furniture in the room is still under two years old hence it is still considered new by today's standards.
All rooms have state of the art LCD digital displays (do not disturb) which demonstrates the Liberty Hotels Lara commitment and focus in respect championing the latest innovations which in-turn highlights our green initiatives and protection of the environment.
It seems you were not overly impressed with the Smart TV embedded behind the mirror. The trick is to switch the TV on, which in-turn eliminates the pitfall of observing your own reflection.

The bus stop is not quite ‘right next door’ to the hotel. In truth, the bus stop is approximately 250 meters opposite the hotel on the other side of the main road. In today's rampant 'PC' culture, one has to be 'spot on' when communicating local information to our community of followers.

It was was rather touching of you to acknowledge our staff were welcoming and amicable, and then you rain on their parade by insinuating they are not trained to a 5 star standard. We are inclined to say your opinion was a tad bit below the belt. Maybe in time we will aspire to the 5 star service that mirrors the best hotels in Copenhagen being the Radisson Blu Royal - Tivoli Gardens, Hotel Skovshoved – Charlottenlund, Avenue Hotel – Frederiksberg or the Hotel Nimb - Tivoli Gardens.

It is always re-assuring to know there is something palatable for our most discerning guests to enjoy throughout their culinary experience.

The good news is there will be a computer games room where the younger element can demonstrate their skills on the latest PlayStation, X-box, Wİ or Nintendo devices. The younger generation are fast becoming dependant on gadgets and devices which is why we are exploring this avenue for the summer season. This will hopefully alleviate the boredom syndrome. Gone are the days of the abacus.

One feels you have been a little economic with the truth when it came to describing the evening entertainment programme. It was nice you noted our esteemed, senior guests were enjoying the jovial merriment of the evenings proceedings.

A plus for the local wine, however the cocktail you tried was lacking the world class quality, bit like Wayne Rooney of late. We apologise if your drinks did not materialize instantly. We were led to believe that patience was a virtue, however not in today’s demanding, exacting culture.

The grounds of the hotel are rather compact, manageable as well as being quite comfortable and straightforward to negotiate. We actually have two tennis courts as well as a compact fitness zone.

The Select Bar is the ‘lounge’ area you were referring to which in your opinion does not seem to equate with the main lobby or the hotel rooms. The Select bar is still very much “a work in progress” which needs fine tuning or re-thinking. The Select Bar itself has been renovated and is a vast improvement in comparison to the previous bar. There are plans in the pipeline for further improvements, so it is a case of “watch this space”.

We apologise if you felt somewhat intimidated or for a better word ‘fearful’ of the electronic games in the amusement room. Please rest assured, there is nothing to be afraid of as our maintenance team have checked the equipment and everything seems to be in good working order.

The Internet speed at the Liberty Hotels Lara is fast, consistent and available in all rooms and throughout the hotel.
We have no control over the pricing policy of any of the private commercial outlets within our hotel. However, we are led to believe from other guests the prices at the spa centre are quite favourable compared to most western European spa centres. On the flip side, you felt the prices in the hairdressing salon/coiffure were very favourable. This fact has also been pointed out to us by other guests who were more than impressed with the overall experience.
You raised a very important point by kindly articulating to our readers and followers that your privacy was not violated by the normally excessive hard sell tactic which is very much the norm in other establishments.

The Liberty Hotels Lara hierarchy thanks you for awarding our establishment a score four points. We do intend to take on board some of your issues and concerns for further evaluation for the greater good of our establishments quest to move forward with the honourable intent of delivering memorable holidays.

In some aspects of your review we felt it appropriate to 'smooth over the rough edges' of certain areas albeit with a humorous slant in order to bring about a modicum of parity and transparency. In the main, we deemed your overall evaluation to be balanced and impartial.

We thank you for choosing the Liberty Hotels Lara for your winter destination. We would have been happy to have discussed your grievances prior to your departure in a cordial, amicable manner. Nevertheless, even in passing, if we did meet, it was a pleasure to have made your acquaintance.

We wish you, your family and loved ones in the Kingdom of Denmark a healthy, peaceful, happy and prosperous 2016.

Liberty Hotels Lara team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

We spent the week in this hotel for the 3rd time.As with our previous visits we found our selves being treated like royalty.The hotel has undergone a refit,the rooms seem more spacious,the tv is built in to the mirror.One very good new item is room safes are now FREE of charge.The wifi was a little confusing connection was easy,but the instructions did not mention your need to visit reception to get password.Food was of a high standard with plenty of choice,entertainment good,all staff very friendly.Most the staff do speak English.The hotel caters for all nationalalities.My only wonder is with all the new buildings rapidly appearing around the area,how much longer will it remain as a town.?????.Since our first visit in 2011,its grown from a small town to a sprawling town.It stiil does remain as a quiet place,hotels are all set about 400 yards plus from main road so no traffic noise.We went all inclusive,and found it a very reasonable holiday,we travelled with Thompson.All the area round the hotel is cleaned daily,including the Beach,wich is about 4 to 500 yds away passed the pools.Not one of the most newest hotels on the strip,but a very enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: .If you want a clear sea view pay a bit extra,we had a limited seaview,we could still see the sea,but had to lean over balcony.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank martin f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Liberty Hotels Lara team at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2015

Merhaba (Hello) Martin.

The management of Liberty Hotels Lara conveys to you their heartfelt appreciation for kindly taking the time to post an outstanding review of your recent stay at our highly acclaimed and sought after resort establishment.

We hope you enjoyed a pleasant return journey back to the seaside resort town of Southend-on-Sea in Essex, England, on the north side of the Thames estuary 40 miles east of central London. It is bordered to the north by Rochford and to the west by Castle Point. It is home to the longest leisure pier in the world, Southend Pier. London Southend Airport is located 1.5 north of the town centre.

We are delighted you very kindly communicated our hotels key core attributes which comprise of the exemplary, amicable service standards, extensive array of International culinary options and our diligent yet vivacious entertainment team who deliver a varied daytime activities and professional evening entertainments shows.
These are the very qualities which sets the Liberty Hotels Lara apart from the rest which is both rewarding and gratifying.
Your admiration of our hotels honourable endeavours quite clearly impressed you enough to share your holiday experiences with our world-wide community and followers on Trip Advisor's credible social media platform and forum.

Delivering memorable holidays in today’s demanding and unpredictable holiday sector can often prove to be extremely challenging, especially in our case as we strive to ‘make a difference’ in order to meet or ultimately exceed the expectations of our International clientèle.

We will draw inspiration from your review in our quest to push boundaries, champion change, continue to make improvements and acknowledge any shortfalls on our part in order to take the Liberty Hotels Lara to the next level. In this respect, we have no intentions in resting on our laurels or deviating from what we perceive is the truest and honourable path in delivering outstanding and memorable holidays.
It is also very important we listen to our guests suggestions and recommendations during their holiday and by monitoring the in-house questionnaires

It was an honour and privilege to have made your acquaintance during your stay. We look forward to the immense pleasure in welcoming you back to the Liberty Hotels Lara with open arms in the near foreseeable future.

In the meantime, we wish you, your family and loved ones a very, merry Christmas and may 2016 bring you all good health, eternal peace, everlasting happiness and future prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

Just stayed in this wonderful hotel in Antalya turkey. I booked an all inclusive holiday with First choice and I have to say from beginning til the end everything was just perfect. The food on every course was just out of this world absolutely delicious. The staff is extremely welcoming form check-in to the bar men in the night before you head back to the very comfortable beds after an eventful and exciting day in the pool area or the facilities in the hotel. All in all I hve to say top marks. thank you first choice and Liberty hotels for a great experience and a wonderful time in this beautiful hotel.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank FuatWeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Liberty Hotels Lara team. at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2015

Merhaba (Hello) FuatWeb.

The management of Liberty Hotels Lara conveys to you their heartfelt appreciation for kindly taking the time to post an outstanding review of your recent stay at our highly acclaimed and sought after resort establishment.

We hope you enjoyed a pleasant return journey back to the city of London.

We are delighted you very kindly communicated our hotels key core attributes which comprise of the exemplary, amicable service standards, extensive array of International culinary options and our diligent yet vivacious entertainment team who deliver a varied daytime activities and professional evening entertainments shows.
These are the very qualities which sets the Liberty Hotels Lara apart from the rest which is both rewarding and gratifying.
Your admiration of our hotels honourable endeavours quite clearly impressed you enough to share your holiday experiences with our world-wide community and followers on Trip Advisor's credible social media platform and forum.

Delivering memorable holidays in today’s demanding and unpredictable holiday sector can often prove to be extremely challenging, especially in our case as we strive to ‘make a difference’ in order to meet or ultimately exceed the expectations of our International clientèle.

We will draw inspiration from your review in our quest to push boundaries, champion change, continue to make improvements and acknowledge any shortfalls on our part in order to take the Liberty Hotels Lara to the next level. In this respect, we have no intentions in resting on our laurels or deviating from what we perceive is the truest and honourable path in delivering outstanding and memorable holidays.
It is also very important we listen to our guests suggestions and recommendations during their holiday and by monitoring the in-house questionnaires.

Thank you for choosing the Liberty Hotels Lara as your winter break holiday destination. It was an honour and privilege to have made your acquaintance during your stay. We look forward to the immense pleasure in welcoming you back to the Liberty Hotels Lara with open arms in the near foreseeable future.

In the meantime, we wish you, your family and loved ones a very, merry Christmas and may 2016 bring you all good health, eternal peace everlasting happiness and future prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews