We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,198)
Filter reviews
3,198 results
Traveller rating
2,300
599
186
60
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,300
599
186
60
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen restaurant oasis bar tea house animation team turkey guest relations family room main restaurant indoor pool a la carte restaurants walk in wardrobe jacuzzi bath cover charge panorama bar ice cream great holiday kids club
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 3,198 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

The best holiday so far. Very clean and child friendly place. We have been satisfied with all the services like the food from main restaurant with different theme of dinner every night, the staffs such a friendly and helping and hard working, the hotel itself has a beautiful design in. Chinese dragon looks, the internet was good, the reception has been helping specially Guest Relation officers have been looking after all guests and no chance to be disappointed thanking Rahim from Guest Relation for helping . The hotel is great for family and children as the indoor pool has slides in them also outdoor slides my children has enjoyed and stayed very happy Definitely recommend to families. All the staff are very friendly and efficient. Love the hotel. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank sadik a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emre o o, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Sadik,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.
Kind Regards,

Hotel Management
lara@limakhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Myself, husband and our two boys (11 & 13) travelled to Limak for 10 days with my Mum and Dad joining us for 7 during the Easter holidays.
We had a brilliant time

Rooms: Clean, spacious and comfortable (although a bit more clothes space would be helpful when 4 people in a room)

Swimming pools were brilliant although a little cold this time of year

Food was good there was always something you could have, the outside snack bar was our favourite.

Staff were fabulous, Ramazan must have a mention for his attention to detail and work rate, nothing is too much for him and he made our holiday extra special. All the bar staff were friendly as well as the guest relations staff. We hired the pavilions a few time and they were extremely helpful. The animation team work very hard, although we weren’t too interested in doing the activities we could see how much effort they put in. Ardar played football with my boys and Merlin was so much fun.

All in all we had a great 10 days and would love to go back as we really enjoyed our stay

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emre o o, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Kellyduke33,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Hotel Management
lara@limakhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first trip as a family of 5. Arrived at the hotel at around 3am, welcomed by a very polite and well spoken gentleman at reception. Our room was situated at the front of the hotel, the front balcony showed a view of the main street with the town of Antalya on our left. The view was brilliant especially with the mosque on the opposite side. The balcony at the back just gave access to view the middle of the hotel, where a swimming pool is situated, really good as much of it stays shaded throughout the day. The room was perfect to fit us all in. The room attached to the front balcony had a double bed, single bed and a cot for the little one and the room attached to the other balcony had a pull-out bed/sofa. Both rooms were equipped with TV's and a dressing table. The master bedroom also had a jacuzzi :D. 2 bathrooms, 2 wardrobes and a minibar available for free. Also a safe for our precious items. But on occasions we would leave some of our precious items in the room without the concern of it being taken. The hotel is equipped with many things to do, swimming pools, bars, cafes, small shopping areas, beach access, ice-cream bar, restaurant, indoor pools and many other forms of entertainment. The buffet on offer was superb with everything made fresh and with each day a different cultural cuisine being offered on the menu e.g. Indian, Turkish, German, British, Far East etc. Fresh and tasty. Although the children mainly ate burgers and fries, boring. We took advantage of the traditional hamam available as part of the hotel, really clean and well looked after. There was a sauna and steam room to use as well, especially after a tiring day with 3 children. The staff were always polite and made more effort than was sought to look after us. We rented a cabana on the last day of our holiday, we were looked after very well, Ramazan thank you very much for making our already great experience even better. Would definitely recommend for anyone and everyone, very child friendly. Hope to go again soon

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sujaad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emre o o, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Sujaad H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.
Kind Regards,

Hotel Management
lara@limakhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Booked into Limak for the April school hols between ( 04-11) was abit apprehensive at first as It was the first holidays with the kids. Gotta say from the moment we checked in to Limak it was a truly great Holiday. Special thanks to the staff at the Zen especially Ozugan ( might have spelt his name incorrect) and Hasan truely wonderful and helpful people and a credit to the Turkey.

Thank you Limak home to see you again

Room Tip: Go allinclusive
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goffar2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emre o o, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Goffar2009,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.
Kind Regards,

Hotel Management
lara@limakhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

This is our second time staying at Limak. The professionalism from each and every member of staff is faultless, special mention to Özgür and Mehmet bey, service and bar managers.
The cleanliness in all areas of the hotel is impeccable.
There is always a wide variety of food which caters for all needs. Unlike other hotels we’ve stayed at, there is never a queue for your food even with the hotel at almost full capacity. Chefs are pleasant when you want your eggs, meat etc cooked a specific way.
Entertainment team are friendly whilst respecting your privacy.
We’ve already booked for 2019.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank CemalVehbiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emre o o, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear CemalVehbiye,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Hotel Management
lara@limakhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews