We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ABSOLUTLEY GORGEOUS!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Ranked #18 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 22 September 2011

The Titanic Hotel is absolutley brilliant for families with kids or anyone wanting a relaxing break with great entertainment. The hotel has something going on all day and night and the quality of entertainment is the best I have ever seen. The food is excellent all though if your used to eating out it could become a bit repetative only because you eat in the same room 3 times a day but apart from that there is plenty of choice. The swimming pools are amazing and its great to go the beach without having to make a whole day of it.

My only moan about this hotel is that the staff don't speak any english and it can be very hard to communicate. Whilst I understand that you are in a foreign country, I do think that if they are offering this hotel to English people there should be at least one person on reception who can speak English at all times.

I wouldn't recomend this hotel to young people looking for nightlife as there isn't much outside the hotel, only one bar in the whole resort and some shops. You won't need to go out much though because there is everything you need in the hotel.

Loved it and can't wait to go back again.xxx

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jane r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at Titanic Deluxe Beach & Resort Hotel and for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your recent visit with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming back soon again.

Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,622)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,130 - 1,134 of 2,623 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2011

The best hotel we have been to eva so far, great food great people,lots to do,great entertainment and spotless. never had a problem with sunbeds but it wasn't the school holidays.Can't wait to go again, all i can say about the bad reviews are "some people are never satisfied"

Room Tip: Ask for sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank halle11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Dear Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at Titanic Deluxe Beach & Resort Hotel, we thank you for taking the time to share your praise for our hotel. We are truly delighted to be held in such high regard and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

I was there for a week with my housband,and we travel a lot but we havent seen a nicer resort like this was.First i have to say that one week its not enough if you want to see the city and do more things, you have to go for the minimum 10 days.
I was surprised with the hotel, its a huge and nice. Stafs are so kind and if you need anything you just have to ask.The food was delicious, and for me the moste inportant is hygiene or cleanness I have to mantion that, they are so clean, evry day they change the bad, they brought a new towels, shampoo, itd.
And one thing that surprised me, I lost my ring- it was a gift from my mom, that ring means to me a lot. So when we came home i noticed that i miss my ring, i looked evrywhere and i didnt find nothing. Then i dicide to write an email to the titanic hotel. After two days they write me back, that they found my ring. I was shocked and surprised. They are really honest people.
We will be back for sure and I really recomend that hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Klara-Slovenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent visit. I am very pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. Along with my team, I look forward to welcoming you back to Titanic Deluxe Beach & Resort Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

had an amazing holiday last year with my fiancee,cannot fault any part of it food entertainment,staff...so back again this saturday for 10 days which we are so looking forward too...one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had....do not let any bad comments put you off go see for yourselves,truly will not be dissapointed...see you on the 17th/18th september Titanic!!!
Darran Edwards from Stoke on Trent,England

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doofyStaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2011

Dear Mr.Edwards,

We are delighted that you had a great experience at Titanic Deluxe Beach & Resort Hotel on your first visit in 2010, we hope that you will enjoy your second visit as well.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

I was there for a week!
first I want to notice about negative points!
At first the food of main restaurant was awful! there were no variety and there were not as 5* hotels! that like a very good 4* hotels. the other things about food was not changed! I mean every night we ate same things and there were no theme buffet!!
But the food of the snack bars was good and it was better than other hotels that I've stayed before!
The other thing was the room!! It was really basic room for a 5* hotel! It does not have even lotion and shoes cleaner but the size of the room was good!
the worst thing in hotel was the internet!! its amazing for me that a hotel like titanic has not free WiFi !! one night I bought a ticket for 1hr WiFi and I paid 3euro but i used that ticket only for 15 minutes!! but I found a place in hotel that I thing it has the problem that you can use WiFi for free!!
the other thing is that hotel is not suitable for young because the disco is awfully bad! and the most of passengers were family with children!
there is one negative point that I want to say is about hotel staff behavior!!
last day after checkout we waited for our bus in lobby to take us to airport.We were really tired and we nap in lobby.But a staff come and noticed us that " Here is not room, dont sleep" and It was very bad behavior. I stayed in best hotel in Antalya such IC Green Palace and I didnt see this behavior before!!
the best thing of hotel was the entertaining program! every night it has 2 show on in amphiteater and one in solaris bar that was live music and it was great!
I hope that hotel get better but I never choos it again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sohrabp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of Titanic Deluxe Beach & Resort Hotel on TripAdvisor. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. I hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Antalya.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.9 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.7 km away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.5 km away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 234 in Antalya
3,708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,110 reviews
2.6 km away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,277 reviews
3 km away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#17 of 234 in Antalya
2,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Beach Lara Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Beach Lara Hotel

Address: Kopak Cayi Mevkii Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey (Formerly Titanic DeLuxe Beach & Resort Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Antalya
#10 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#14 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#17 Business Hotel in Antalya
#18 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: RM370 - RM1,827 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Beach Lara Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 589
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Titanic Beach Lara Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titanic Beach Hotel Antalya
Titanic Hotel Turkey
Titanic Turkey
Hotel Titanic Turkey
Titanic Beach Antalya
Titanic Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing