We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$218
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$82
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Duru Suites(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bacchus Pension(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$243
US$237
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$480/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Twenty(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Triana Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Suite Apart Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (3,005)
Filter reviews
3,005 results
Traveller rating
1,898
629
279
104
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,898
629
279
104
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite partyolympic poolsolaris barturkeymain restaurantpirate shipspit roast chickenwater slidesentertainment teamice creambeach restaurantfantastic hotelevening entertainmentwhite nightkids clubbean bagsall ages
Filter
Updating list...
1,322 - 1,327 of 3,005 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2012

There is no need to experience what others have experienced!Why are you wasting time surfing the net to find what? You are at the point! Go there , get relaxed , enjoy a nice time full of entertainments provided by hotel all around the clock . I with my family have been there in two consecutive years 2010 and 2011. Will we go there again?

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kourosh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear valued Guest:
What a fantastic review! It's great to read that you are such a proponent of Titanic Beach & Resort Hotel. Thank you for leaving such an impressive review. We are grateful that you selected to stay with us as we enjoy having the chance to make all of our guests happy. We hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

First impressions very nice!!!!!!!!! Third time in Lara so have a good comparison. Room good size request a side sea/pool room and got it but sun went down on right and we were on left so no sun in the evening, shame. Bed as hard as rock!!!! (sun beds more comfy) Spotlessly clean everywhere across the hotel site (Don't know when it was done because you rarely saw them). Pools so inviting BUT freezing and couldn't get in, such a shame it would have changed my whole experience of this hotel as I love to dip in and out all day. Others said the same, I am sure the inside pool should have been heated (It wasn't). Food was a very good standard and was replenished on a regular basis but was rather samey, we stayed a week that was enough. Watched a couple of shows and they were very good especially the balancing act from Cuba. The piano bar was very inviting with a veranda which you could sit out on during the day with a lovely view, however the piano was never to come out from under it's cover! What a great shame again for the sake of paying someone a couple of evenings would have made a great difference. Staff, well they were always working but either did not know how to behave or were very ignorant! I know we Brits are not as forth coming as the other nationalities but standing at most bars were ignored until we felt we had to be rude to get a drink. All in all lovely hotel on the surface but with very small changes could make a huge difference, Sorry Titanic won't be returning any time soon! Such a shame!

Room Tip: Worth paying for side view room,but right side got evening sun!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RatbagTorquay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share with us your experiences during your recent visit to our hotel. The indoor pool and semi olympic outdoor pool is only heated between November-May, due to the size of the other pools it is not very impossible to heat/cool them according to the changing weather conditions. The piano is an entertainment alternative we have during the winter season as all outside facilities are closed for entertainment. In May we had live shows and live music at the pool area, beach and amphie theater.
I hope that your future trips to Antalya will find you back in our hotel. I am confident that we can provide you with a flawless experience and chance your perception of our hotel in your mind.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Stayed here on the 12th-19th May 2012.
A frequent traveller to Turkey in 5* hotels we found this one to be the best we have stayed in. Impeccably clean and we thought the choice of food was amazing!! phenomenal choice! we didn't find it repetative at all. There are many different food stations starting with your breads, (all being freshly made in view) meat/steak stations, then the soup, Italian, Cheeses, salami or sushi, hot dishes of stews/stirfrys ect, fish station, salads, desserts...the list is endless! you will always have your boiled potatoes/chips/mash/salads & veg repeated but the variety is huge so you can differ each day. Its the largest selection of food apart from Mexico that we have encountered!
The hotel is simply 'wonderful' with its pools, various bars, different seatings ect...we loved it and the beach for Turkey was again one of the cleanest and well kept we have found.
We felt the cabanas were over priced at 60 euros, they boast that you have butler service and your meals brought to you ect but in a all inclusive hotel butler service isn't very necessary when they are positioned infront of a bar and 2 restaurants so feel they could be priced on par with other hotels we have visited at between 20-30 euros. The weather on the week we went wasn't very cabana weather anyway as in the afternoon the winds in Antalya tend to get breezy so it gets quite cool and we moved around the pools then.
We were unfortunate to have 1 and half days cloud/rain/wind this year but we just moved into the indoor spa with our books and chilled there. If i could recommend anything it would be to keep the indoor pool slightly heated as it was unpleasantly cold as were the outdoor pools. I had read that there was one outdoor pool was heated but it must have been before May but again one pool heated would have been nice as not everyone is partial to ice cold water so we didn't get the pleasure of a swim after the first hypothermic attempt!.
There is not a lot close by, we wanted a market but on the days we were there we would have had to pay 100 euros return in to Antalya for one so it wasn't worth it. I did go see the rep and ask what we would find if we took a right out of the hotel gates and she said not a lot, just bazzars like at the foot on the hotel so we didn't bother but then on the bus back to the airport we saw lots of shops and malls ect and were very disappointed we had missed these!!
As mentioned the shows are excellent..they appear to have professional acts in alternate nights to the animation doing entertainment, the professional shows are not to be missed but one bit of advice i would give if going in May is to take warm clothes for an evening as its freeeeeeezing..i am aware of this and took jeans and cardigans but i was still cold and the ampitheatre and liveliest bar is outdoors.
We were also pleasantly pleased with the lack of bullying the spa team gave compared with other hotels, a kind 'no thankyou' and you are left alone unlike being asked every 15 mins by different people all day long that we have found elsewhere.
We found most staff pleasant, bare in mind they don't really understand English and its humour, they are polite where necessary. The only moody ones we found were in the top right section of the buffet restaurant when my elderly parents asked for coffees and were told to get there own as they only bring cold drinks, it wasn't a problem for other waiters in the middle restaurant but not a problem..they didn't get tipped!!!! we tended to tip a euro per round of drinks on a evening and 3 euros at evening meal if the service was helpful, but we didn't see other people tipping, not sure if it was done discreetly but please do set aside £30 for tips...they are very poorly paid for the long hours they work and a small tip now and again goes a long way and also ensures you prompt service!!.
We dont generally return to the same hotel as we like to try out all the different ones but if i ever want a guaranteed good time i will definitely return here

Room Tip: we emailed before hand to request a nice room for parents ruby anniversary but didn't egt a reply or room with view!! we were put at the back of the ship
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank janethebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear valued Guest,

I enjoyed reading your review. You pointed out a few of the things that really make Titanic Beach & Resort Hotel a great place to stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope that all of your future trips to Antalya from UK will find you back in our doors.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2012

My family and I have stayed at the Titanic twice now. We stayed for two weeks in 2009 and again in 2010 and both times we loved every second. Missed out last year as we booked too late so ended up elsewhere in Turkey. We are thankfully staying again in August/September this year 2012 and cant wait to get there.
The entertainment staff are phenomenal, the shows are of a high calibre. The food is very good quality. You're staying in a Muslim country so don't expect pork on the menu! It ain't gonna happen! If you're a fussy eater, open your mind and try stuff. There is so much choice and the guys in the kitchen really produce some cracking dishes when you consider how many people they cater for. Not ever been for an a la carte meal yet as we have a 5 year old daughter and the buffet style meals suit us better right now.
Still not tried the Oteg Tent so that's one thing to do next time. Sun bathing on the pier and beach is idyllic and the sea is a welcome relief from the heat. Take some flip flops for the mad dash across the sand though. It's like walking on the sun.
The White Party and Beach party are brilliant and the plentiful fireworks and associated shows keep you uplifted.
The water slides keep you fit and cool throughout the day and our daughter loves the Pirate ship although it can get like a sweat box by mid afternoon for parents.... The kids don't seem to mind. Mini Disco music will dominate your minds for years to come if you're anything like us. Bucket (one of the entertainment staff) is a diamond of a girl and our daughter still remembers her from our first holiday there when she was just 3.

The rooms could be bigger but how big do you want a room that you spend only 3 waking hours in? The sea views are breathtaking (if the management can allocate us a really good sea view room next time we would be ecstatic!) and sitting out on the balcony when you've just had that post busy pool/beach day shower/bath with a cold Effes beer and a book is just about as close to heaven as you need to get before you go out to see the shows.

That's my review over for now, but I for one can't wait to go again. Bring it on!

Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
4  Thank tarksuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxe, General Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. Guest feedback is very valuable to us so once again thank you for choosing the Titanic Beach & Resort Hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back whenever you please.

Kind regards,
Gokhan Ozbatir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Me & my husband have just returned from 2 weeks at the Titanic Beach Resort. Hotel and staff are excellent and couldnt do enough for you and i'd def recommend a cabanna!!!! BUT I didn't lilke the canteen style main restaurant, too busy and like a school canteen, almost always the same choices for food. There were far too many RUDE and IGNORANT other guests, I dont know how they live to gether in one country acting this way..... If weather bad there is nothing to do within the resort and nothing close by. The stray cats put me off totally in the restaurants especially when they were spraying up again things!!!!. I was recommended this hotel by a friend. I wouldnt return here and think the holiday was totally overpriced.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank chloe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews