We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa Fina”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

afenichha...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
“Beautiful Villa Fina”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a super nice holiday in Kalkan villa Fina! A beautiful villa and each room has air conditioning, private pool and a beautiful view of the sea! Mr. Ford is a very helpful man and responds very quickly to questions! The people in Turkey are very hospitable and very friendly! Villa Fina is highly recommended and worth repeating!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Hayet,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review.
You are welcome back anytime.
Andy Ford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
337lloyds
1 review
“Gem in kalkan”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at villa fina for ten nights. Absolute magnificent setting with the scenery over looking the whole of Kalkan, truly beautiful. The villa it's self is situated halfway up the mountain, which is worth it just to wake up to that view every day or just watch it by the pool. If your lower down you just won't have the same experience. The villa was beautiful and easy slept the four of us. The villa has fast WiFi which was great throughout it also had cable TV with loads of English channels. The pool was heated and was cleaned everyday. Amazing. The area was a bit secluded which we liked. It's a 10/15 walk to the town (town is stunning. Roof top bars and restaurants everywhere) great atmosphere more a couples retreat. Don't attempt to walk back up, we all pretty fit but it's just to much. Plenty of yellow cabs about, just jump in and asked for the 'daily market' all the cab drivers knew thar villa fina is near there. They will take u to the daily market and then just direct them up the road. Very easy. It's a standard fare of £2, So very cheap.

Andy is great for comms and anything u need. My fave bar was 'the lime' and for fake designer gear it's the best in Turkey. They have a no hassle policy which is welcome. There is no local beach that is a out the area a bit but we didn't miss the beach at all we was happy with the pool!

Wouldn't hesitate to come back to Villa Fina or Kalkan.

Watch your head in the top room if your tall, low ceilings and door ways! All rooms had balconies facing out and the top had a roof terrace all lovely views.

Enjoy yourself we certainly did.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Lloyd,
Thank you for your comments and we would be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Andy Ford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fanatical...
Halstead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing views, great property”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the second time we have enjoyed Villa Fina and would recommend to any ages. It has such a view across Kalkan and everything you need for your stay. The heated pool is ideal for any time of the day

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DerekBer
Epping, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Sunsets”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Kalkan is the sort of place where instantly you arrive you relax. The view from Villa Fina is superb, breakfast on the terrace a G and T to watch the wonderful sunsets puts one in the mood to go old town wise for dinner.

You could of course do your own in the fully equiped kitchen or in the BBQ. Hope your getting the picture?
Peace, comfort the setting fot a great vacation.

Nearly forgot the beds are comfortable as well and Nehat who looos after the villa is a great help fir any local advice.

Joan and Derek. UK.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you Derek. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy P
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Villa in Quiet Area with amazing views”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our third visit and Villa Fina is our favourite by far! It was a little further up the hill in Kizilitas area but it was so worth it for the tranquility of this beautiful villa and its views.
The villa is spacious and immaculately clean, Nihat visits daily to hose down all the outside areas. He is such a lovely helpful man as well!
Well equipped with dishwasher and washer, which enabled me to wash and dry all my beach towels before leaving!
The kitchen is also well equipped to lots of crockery, Tupperware, glasses and plastic ones for use by the pool.
The villa has a large number of books to read too, lucky for me as I read all 6 of mine!
Like many say the hill is a killer to walk up, but fine for us as we never walk up only down, then get a taxi back!
There is a little shop offering essentials on Vatan Cadessi , literally a few minutes away!
We would definitely visit again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Tracy,
You have been a perfect guest and are welcome back anytime.
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.