We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly outstanding!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool,lovely view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool,lovely view
Sundowner while the sun goes down Comfortable sun beds to soak up the rays
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool,lovely view
Sundowner while the sun goes down
Comfortable sun beds to soak up the rays
Also stunning in low season
Pool with a fabulous view
Lunch with a view
Designed with a seaside feel
Open plan kitchen dining living room
Why not hire a Chef at home, Kasim is fantastic!
Master bedroom - enjoy the sea and island views from your bed!
Master bathroom, rain shower and view of the islands
Master bedroom with a view overlooking Kalkan bay
A tropical feel to the second first floor bedroom, you'll certainly get in the holiday spirit h
Seaside themed 3rd bedroom has twin beds a sofa bed 42' 3d TV and games console
Coastal themed bedroom with lovely views of garden, sea and islands
A little pampering on holiday is good
Under the shady terrace, play a game? read a book? Have something from the bar?
Always a comfortable place to relax
Villa is on three levels
Why not have a pre-dinner drink from the bar, with its own fridge and sink
Let the games begin,table tennis or pool
keep cool on the garden level with bar and outside shady area
pool on the garden level
Villa set into the hillside, mountain back drop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael R
Kineton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Truly outstanding!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a very special celebratory holiday, so we wanted somewhere that really had the "wow" factor. The photos on the web and the other reviews suggested we might be in luck with Villa Sea Breeze. A seamless and comfortable airport transfer arranged by Suzanne the owner added to our anticipation.
When we actually arrived we realised we had lucked out; the villa is quite simply stunning, everything has been thought of to ensure you want for nothing, and with Ramazan on hand to advise and provide whatever was needed, we had a truly memorable week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the villa and the amount of space
Liked least: The walk down and back to the supermarket ( I could have taken a taxi!!)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you Fiona for your lovely review, I am delighted that you had such a good time and especially as it was for a celebration, we really hope we can welcome you again in the future, Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhgy
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An amazing place!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The word amazing does tend to be over used nowadays but it certainly describes this Villa!
Suzanne was very helpful from the time of booking and answered any queries very promptly.
She organised airport transfers - very comfortable and booked the Chef for our Turkish meal in the Villa. This was an experience well worth having and very reasonable.
The Villa is truly luxurious and has everything you could need including beach towels and bags!! We paid a little extra to have the pool heated which was well worth doing as we had a 2 year old and 4 year old who absolutely loved the water and it would have been too cold unheated.
The walk down in to the town is steep but it is quick and easy to get a Taxi back for around £2.50 - they also happily stopped at the supermarket or cash points. We could not have been made to feel more welcome by the locals everywhere we went and did not have a bad meal anywhere! We will return and would not hesitate to recommend Villa Sea Breeze!!

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious layout & stunning views
Liked least: The extra temporary beds could do with being a little more comfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Dear Mrs Jasim, thank you very much for the review, I am glad you had a lovely stay, I am also happy that you mentioned the safety of the area, as you say many people who are thinking about holidays in Turkey are concerned but we know Kalkan has experienced no problems at all.
Whilst there maybe fewer tourists this year, this will appeal to many who like a quieter, peaceful holiday. We certainly hope we can welcome you again in the future To VillaSeaBreeze. Kind regards Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ali-ok
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Luxuruy”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A villa you cannot find fault with. My extended family of 9, stayed for ten days in October and everybody loved the villa. Suzanne and Jonathan have thought of everything to make this villa one of the best we have ever stayed in. If we go back to this area of Turkey, hopefully this villa will be available, as this will be our first choice.Everything was perfect from communication before and throughout the holiday, transfers from and to airport and the daily help from Ramazan and his wife. Thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the furnishings, fittings and pool.
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and pool
Liked least: Nothing!!!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,005
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing