We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place”

Merhaba Garden Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 157 Restaurants in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$2
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It’s so good atmosphere and fantastic beef with different sauces, I like pepper steak it is unbelievable beef. And very happy staff here. And It’s close to centrum

Thank Ronny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veli T, Sahibi at Merhaba Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much for the comments
I hope you see again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

In my holiday I come to the this place. I recommend everyone . Foods are very delicious. Atmosphere is quite good.

Thank Kemal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veli T, Sahibi at Merhaba Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

The best ! Good food , good service . The best ! We look forward to see you again all again in march !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Inger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veli T, Sahibi at Merhaba Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

thanks you so much.we all try best for our guest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Best steak house in Kemer.Specially pepper beef, fantastic atmosfer, smiling face and awesome service.

1  Thank Arif Turan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veli T, Yönetici at Merhaba Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

thank your comments
wish you see again ın summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Hi we had very nice steak with mushrooms souse. Also desert was great chocolate surfle with ice cream nam nam.thank you very much for lovely evening. .

2  Thank babaninoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Merhaba Garden Restaurant also viewed

 
Kemer, Antalya Province
 
Kemer, Antalya Province
Kemer, Antalya Province
 

Been to Merhaba Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing