We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joe D
Newry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Really well situated, 2 mins from local shop and restaurants 10 mins from the beach and 15 mins walk into centre of Side Old Town. Apartment well kitted out and buildings and grounds are stunning and well maintained. Fab place. Love Side.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjn55
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't bother”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This complex is dated and the apartment we were in needed refurbishment. It was cheaply furnished with old pots & pans & the bathrooms were definately past there sell by date as a couple of days into our holiday there was sewage coming through the drains in the floor. This was never properly resolved despite the garden outside being dug up & the Turkish equivalnt of Dynarod being called in. There were no lamp shades on the majority of the lights & the sheets and towels were old and not too clean. The fire alarm button was out of order and the water heater made very sttrange noises. The TV was old and the only English channel was BBC World News. There was no DVD player. The wifi was incredibly slow. There was no information or guides in the apartment. Cats roamed around outside & kept trying to get inside the apartment. A lot of holiday reps live in the complex & whilst they are individually pleasant they tend to take over the pool every afternoon with noisy play. The guard/caretaker is uninterested. Finally I would advise against using the transfer service offered as they failed to turn up to collect us at the airport and got the time wrong going back despite a reminder the day before. Saying all this Side itself is a lovely place whcih we have visited before with no such problems but we will not be going back to these apartments,

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Due to an overbooking problem, this guest was placed into a different apartment to mine. There were evidently problems with the drainage and the transfers didn't go as they should. Things do go wrong sometime, and we do whatever we can to rectify them. It was just very unfortunate that they all seem to have for this guest. Many improvements have been made since this review was written. New TV and complete refurb of my apartments and the complex for instance.

TM (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location, the facilities, nearby restaurants/bars and shops
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fred t
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best self catering apartment i have ever stayed in at this price.”
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This was our second stay at these apartments, we had a fortnight in september 2011 and a 3 week holiday this year as we enjoyed our stay so much.
The maintenance of these apartments and grounds is to be applauded and there is always plenty of room at the pool as quite a few of the apartments are used by working tour guides who have not the time to use the pool, so on occasions we had the pool completely to ourselves.
The apartments had excellent appliances and everthing you could think of, it was like home from home.
The transfers are to be recommended, as the first time we came we used a web based transfer and it was awful so this time we used the one organised by Tony and felt like VIPs
TIP: If you use the transfers that are organised by Tony make sure you know which Antalya air terminal you are flying home from so you can inform them, as we didn,t and had to get a taxi from one terminal to the other and they are quite a distance apart.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quiet locality but amenities easily reached
Liked least: not relevant
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$46
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing