We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”
Review of Grand Belish Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Grand Belish Hotel
Ranked #95 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Got back yesterday 21June 2016.After reading some reviews on here i thought o no but myself and my husband spent 10 days here and we loved it.The hotel was spotless they never stop cleaning the outside area the same our room done every day to a very high standard.The food was great there was something for all tastes.The snack Bar the same we never seemed to stop eating.The 2 bars served local drinks i drink wine my husband drinks beer and we where well pleased not cheap plonk like some hotel's do.What makes this hotel is the staff they where so polite to us they went out of there way to make sure all was good for us they work very hard.The animation team was also very good. Would i go back yes we will book up for next year.The children that was staying there also seemed to be having a great time with the animation and in the amazing pool.We are a couple in our late 60s but this hotel is great for all ages. Thank you for a wonderful stay Grand Belish

Room Tip: We where in room 412 and the room was large and the view was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank margaret1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2016

The Staff were impolite,far from the City no Taxi around .the Buffet has not a acceptable Food ,beverages were terrible .we call many time to somebody come and clean our room .there was a Automatic Coffee maker...it give you sth else than Coffee.The man who wants to give you free water Always Looks at you with wrath ,.All Programs during night were off,so you are totally workless at night .it was my worst stay in Turkey.never choose it again.its not more than 3star

Room Tip: wifi is only available in Lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I came here with my daughter for four night . There is no animation program here from morning till night there is nothing to do in hotel. The food is not good and repeatable everyday. The breakfast was not good. The rooms are clean. The play house was closed. The manager is not at hotel he was in istanboul. At all he was invisible. I don't recommend this hotel. The beach was dirty. There were many trash there. Also i want thank nina in animation group. The only person that care about you is her.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank nahal_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

My review is a letter of thanks to the owner of the hotel on behalf of a group of Polish artists (7 persons) staying in the hotel upon the owner's invitation. We enjoyed our stay very much, especially the food. Congratulations to the super chef. The hotel is very elegant, the rooms are very comfortable and the view fantastic (with Greek Samos island visible). I would strongly recommend the hotel to those looking for some luxury and some quiet, too. You can enjoy a lovely walk along the beach with extra attractions like small food joints and there is a natural reserve nearby.

Room Tip: I would definitely ask for a room overlooking the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

the hotel was good in general but just far away from the city , the Dolmush stop was abour the 10 minute walk from the hotel which could take you to kuşadasi
very calm area near the sea, and staff are so friendly and the turkish food was great ,the bar was working from 10 am to 12 am and they had snacks after lunch

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sara n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.5 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
8.6 km away
Grand Blue Sky International
12.4 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#23 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#21 of 156 in Kusadasi
853 reviews
13.5 km away
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
#27 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,398 reviews
11.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Belish Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Belish Hotel

Address: Alacay Mevkii Davutlar, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: RM212 - RM844 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grand Belish Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Grand Belish Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing