We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stella(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Adavillas(Kusadasi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Butik Otel(Kusadasi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
83
81
69
25
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
81
69
25
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016

The Staff were impolite,far from the City no Taxi around .the Buffet has not a acceptable Food ,beverages were terrible .we call many time to somebody come and clean our room .there was a Automatic Coffee maker...it give you sth else than Coffee.The man who wants to give you free water Always Looks at you with wrath ,.All Programs during night were off,so you are totally workless at night .it was my worst stay in Turkey.never choose it again.its not more than 3star

Room Tip: wifi is only available in Lobby
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I came here with my daughter for four night . There is no animation program here from morning till night there is nothing to do in hotel. The food is not good and repeatable everyday. The breakfast was not good. The rooms are clean. The play house was closed. The manager is not at hotel he was in istanboul. At all he was invisible. I don't recommend this hotel. The beach was dirty. There were many trash there. Also i want thank nina in animation group. The only person that care about you is her.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank nahal_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

My review is a letter of thanks to the owner of the hotel on behalf of a group of Polish artists (7 persons) staying in the hotel upon the owner's invitation. We enjoyed our stay very much, especially the food. Congratulations to the super chef. The hotel is very elegant, the rooms are very comfortable and the view fantastic (with Greek Samos island visible). I would strongly recommend the hotel to those looking for some luxury and some quiet, too. You can enjoy a lovely walk along the beach with extra attractions like small food joints and there is a natural reserve nearby.

Room Tip: I would definitely ask for a room overlooking the sea.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

the hotel was good in general but just far away from the city , the Dolmush stop was abour the 10 minute walk from the hotel which could take you to kuşadasi
very calm area near the sea, and staff are so friendly and the turkish food was great ,the bar was working from 10 am to 12 am and they had snacks after lunch

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sara n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

This hotel is so great to relaxation with your partner moreover the crew of this hotel are so respectfull . One of things of this hotel is so interesting is the beach that is so clean and absolutly memorable i prefer to you and your lovely partner.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Soheil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews