We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great! ”
Review of Grand Belish Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Grand Belish Hotel
Ranked #95 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

I visited this hotel twice, two years in a row. The first time with the family, then friends and family. Good food, varied,
playground well-appointed, spacious rooms, beautiful view, fine sand. We really liked! Congrats, Grand Belish!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Anca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2017

I stayed 1 night in Grand Belish, it's definitely a 5 star hotel with great spread of buffet breakfast and dinner. However their staff could be more polite and friendly. Language can be barrier because most of the rest staff don't understand English.
I loved the room and the ambience, especially with the pool view.
Should consider offering iron & bedroom sleepers. since most of the items requested are not available and was asked to purchased from their shop.

Room Tip: Rooms with outdoor pool and beach view is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shamkesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I was here as part of our tour. I do not know why local tour was recommend this hotel to stay. so far away from the city, and it was spooky next room of my bedroom. I am not sure this is 5 star hotel, which is dark outside

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank freddyn303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Got back yesterday 21June 2016.After reading some reviews on here i thought o no but myself and my husband spent 10 days here and we loved it.The hotel was spotless they never stop cleaning the outside area the same our room done every day to a very high standard.The food was great there was something for all tastes.The snack Bar the same we never seemed to stop eating.The 2 bars served local drinks i drink wine my husband drinks beer and we where well pleased not cheap plonk like some hotel's do.What makes this hotel is the staff they where so polite to us they went out of there way to make sure all was good for us they work very hard.The animation team was also very good. Would i go back yes we will book up for next year.The children that was staying there also seemed to be having a great time with the animation and in the amazing pool.We are a couple in our late 60s but this hotel is great for all ages. Thank you for a wonderful stay Grand Belish

Room Tip: We where in room 412 and the room was large and the view was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank margaret1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

The Staff were impolite,far from the City no Taxi around .the Buffet has not a acceptable Food ,beverages were terrible .we call many time to somebody come and clean our room .there was a Automatic Coffee maker...it give you sth else than Coffee.The man who wants to give you free water Always Looks at you with wrath ,.All Programs during night were off,so you are totally workless at night .it was my worst stay in Turkey.never choose it again.its not more than 3star

Room Tip: wifi is only available in Lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.5 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
8.6 km away
Grand Blue Sky International
12.4 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#23 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#21 of 156 in Kusadasi
852 reviews
13.5 km away
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
#27 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,398 reviews
11.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Belish Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Belish Hotel

Address: Alacay Mevkii Davutlar, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: RM209 - RM798 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grand Belish Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Grand Belish Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing