We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ada Butik Otel(Kusadasi)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stella(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alis Hotel(Kusadasi)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Akerdem Otel(Kusadasi)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anzac Golden Bed Pension(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
83
82
69
25
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
82
69
25
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017

I stayed 1 night in Grand Belish, it's definitely a 5 star hotel with great spread of buffet breakfast and dinner. However their staff could be more polite and friendly. Language can be barrier because most of the rest staff don't understand English.
I loved the room and the ambience, especially with the pool view.
Should consider offering iron & bedroom sleepers. since most of the items requested are not available and was asked to purchased from their shop.

Room Tip: Rooms with outdoor pool and beach view is the best.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shamkesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I was here as part of our tour. I do not know why local tour was recommend this hotel to stay. so far away from the city, and it was spooky next room of my bedroom. I am not sure this is 5 star hotel, which is dark outside

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank freddyn303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Got back yesterday 21June 2016.After reading some reviews on here i thought o no but myself and my husband spent 10 days here and we loved it.The hotel was spotless they never stop cleaning the outside area the same our room done every day to a very high standard.The food was great there was something for all tastes.The snack Bar the same we never seemed to stop eating.The 2 bars served local drinks i drink wine my husband drinks beer and we where well pleased not cheap plonk like some hotel's do.What makes this hotel is the staff they where so polite to us they went out of there way to make sure all was good for us they work very hard.The animation team was also very good. Would i go back yes we will book up for next year.The children that was staying there also seemed to be having a great time with the animation and in the amazing pool.We are a couple in our late 60s but this hotel is great for all ages. Thank you for a wonderful stay Grand Belish

Room Tip: We where in room 412 and the room was large and the view was great
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank margaret1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

The Staff were impolite,far from the City no Taxi around .the Buffet has not a acceptable Food ,beverages were terrible .we call many time to somebody come and clean our room .there was a Automatic Coffee maker...it give you sth else than Coffee.The man who wants to give you free water Always Looks at you with wrath ,.All Programs during night were off,so you are totally workless at night .it was my worst stay in Turkey.never choose it again.its not more than 3star

Room Tip: wifi is only available in Lobby
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I came here with my daughter for four night . There is no animation program here from morning till night there is nothing to do in hotel. The food is not good and repeatable everyday. The breakfast was not good. The rooms are clean. The play house was closed. The manager is not at hotel he was in istanboul. At all he was invisible. I don't recommend this hotel. The beach was dirty. There were many trash there. Also i want thank nina in animation group. The only person that care about you is her.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank nahal_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews