We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melike Otel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Pearl Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Palmin Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ekin Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Turkad Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,559)
Filter reviews
1,559 results
Traveller rating
871
289
180
92
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
289
180
92
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsumbrella barottoman restaurantanimation teamturkeynext yearmain restaurantspecial thanksbig hotelkebaboverlooking the seanice holidayboiled eggstowelspoolsentertainmentbarmandisco
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,559 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

A large complex with various opportunities for relaxation and entertainment. Big pools and a beach to say good. Diversified and fresh food. an excellent sea view from the hotel's spacious room. The camerists have done their job every day and I thank them for that.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mihaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Blue_Sky, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at The Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest ;
Thank you for taking the time to comment to our hotel.
We are happy to have a good and comfortable time for your holiday and we wish you a see you soon again.
Big regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

What International barely you will find one English speaking employer, they don’t give a dam about you. You need to stay in very long line for food , you are lucky then if you find a table . One word disgusting never come back horrible.

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank Bogdan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Hello. I spent the day at this hotel. A good outdoor setting and excellent entertainment group. In fact, if you want to make an Impartially view of this hotel, this hotel is very poorly serviced. Disappointed as soon as you get into the room. The rooms are very old. Slippers, toothbrushes and toothpastes for the hotel and staff are not defined and are among the things you need to carry along with you. The lights of the room and the balcony were burned. Some power sockets do not work.Door closet is not closed.The quality of food is typical and not diversified .The internet does not work in the room. I do not advise this hotel and, compared to other hotels in Kusadasi, I've gone much weaker. I asked for a change of room. I hope to change my room so my traveler does not fail.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hooman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We only stayed one night after booking for 9, moved to another hotel. We found it very shabby, room was tatty, no bath plug fridge was off with nothing in it had no air conditioning for the night we stayed even though we had reported it that evening. Staff didn't speak to us, long walk down to beach via steps and beach was small and shabby. We ended up moving to a hotel that we hadn't planned on but had no choice, our rep hason was great and sorted it out straight away for us.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank _lindaconnolly64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very good welcome, responsive staff. The food is very delicious and in abundance, there is a lot of entertainment not only in the hotel, but also interesting excursions outside it.
We stay for the second time in this hotel and we do not regret.
Thank you for making our holiday unforgettable again!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Силвия И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SureyyaSERT, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at The Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Owing to the reviews which are written by our guests, we could catch many points about our service and they help us to improve our service for our future guests.
As The Grand Blue Sky International, managers and all staff work to increase satisfaction of our guests. We are glad to know that you had a good holiday in our hotel.

Kind Regards
The Grand Blue Sky International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews