We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Butik Otel(Kusadasi)
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$22
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stella(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$81
US$76
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,665 results
Traveller rating
923
306
190
102
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
923
306
190
102
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsumbrella baranimation teamladies beachmain restaurantlobby barspecial thanksnice holidayoverlooking the seaboiled eggstowelspoolsentertainmentbarmansunbedsdiscomidnightephesus
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,665 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing Holliday at grand bleu sky. The food is good also for vegetarians. The bar and restaurant personal is very friendly. The animation team especially Ozi entertains everybody really good and makes the day and night a lot of fun. The rooms are really clean and have a lot of space. Some people don't speak English but they always understand what you ask or need. We had an amazing vacation and would come back next time we will go to Kusadasi

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amber H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Blue_Sky, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at The Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear Guest
First of all thank you very much for taking your precious time and commenting on our hotel. We would like to say that we are happy to have guest satisfaction with our primary goal of service understanding and that we are very happy for the passed comfortable and we want to see you again soon.
With Love and Respect

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Let's say fantastic things first!
Very nice hotel area,nice flowers,threes,everything outside is very clean.
Good pool area,kids was enjoyed.
Good spa centar,massage was very profesionall.
Room average,but balcony is very nice and big!Nothing special inside the room but ok.
Reception stuff isn't very well at english,but trying to be polite.
Food,hmmm,what to say....Few dishes was really good,but...Choice isn't very big,if you want meat you need to wait,and wait very long on your turn...That was really annoying...Sweets and deserts was really poor also the fruit choice.I think breakfast was the best meal-like everything was good enough.
Animation was average,I haven't lot of to say.
Beach was ok.
If you want to sunbad,you have to get up early.
And the worst-fitnes centar!No air condition! 3 kind of fitness machine.And that is all.I think 10 square meters.
Definitely we don't coming back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Milica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Blue_Sky, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at The Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest ;
Thank you for take time and write comment about us.We continue our efforts to provide the highest quality service by providing guest satisfaction. In this respect your criticism is also important to us. We hope to welcome you back again,
we present our love and respect...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

A large complex with various opportunities for relaxation and entertainment. Big pools and a beach to say good. Diversified and fresh food. an excellent sea view from the hotel's spacious room. The camerists have done their job every day and I thank them for that.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mihaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Blue_Sky, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at The Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest ;
Thank you for taking the time to comment to our hotel.
We are happy to have a good and comfortable time for your holiday and we wish you a see you soon again.
Big regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

What International barely you will find one English speaking employer, they don’t give a dam about you. You need to stay in very long line for food , you are lucky then if you find a table . One word disgusting never come back horrible.

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank Bogdan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Hello. I spent the day at this hotel. A good outdoor setting and excellent entertainment group. In fact, if you want to make an Impartially view of this hotel, this hotel is very poorly serviced. Disappointed as soon as you get into the room. The rooms are very old. Slippers, toothbrushes and toothpastes for the hotel and staff are not defined and are among the things you need to carry along with you. The lights of the room and the balcony were burned. Some power sockets do not work.Door closet is not closed.The quality of food is typical and not diversified .The internet does not work in the room. I do not advise this hotel and, compared to other hotels in Kusadasi, I've gone much weaker. I asked for a change of room. I hope to change my room so my traveler does not fail.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hooman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews