We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Turkish bath”
Review of Davutlar Hamam

Davutlar Hamam
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience the Turkish Bath with us!Come and visit us for a tasteof Turkish luxury relaxation!
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

One of the best Turkish baths I have been to. We went very end of season so we were the only guests there. And the treatments were delivered by the owners who later dropped us off to the hotel. The massage was one of the best I had, the lady was clearly skilled and knew what she was doing, face masks were great and the hole experience amazing. My partner however had slightly mixed feelings as he felt his massage was rushed, but all in all really recommend!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank PeachesandTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017

Nice Clean Hamam.. Friendly, respectable staff. Owners very friendly. Very good massage , hamam and face pack. The best hamam and massage we have had in Turkey

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank mehtalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Davutlar Hamam also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Davutlar Hamam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing