We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alibabam Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ephesus Lodge(Kusadasi)
US$78
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stella(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Apart Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$58
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ponz Boutique Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$18
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$26/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
24
13
8
5
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
13
8
5
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Having returned to the Ali Babam i was very pleased with the way it has been refurbished,now it no longer looks tired and is now run by the owners and not by inexperienced managers who rented the hotel last year .The staff are very friendly and helpful the pool area has been cleaned up and has the bar and dining area .it is best value for money for a budget holiday that we have decided to stay for 7 weeks the food is exellent

Room Tip: sea view is very good
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

The best of this hotel is the staff! Very helpful, open-minded and they do everything for you so that you feel like in family. Hotel is clean and in a good location, not far from the beach and not far from the city. Also the guests of this hotel are very special - some of them visit this place several times a year - I think it ´s great!! I hope to be here soon again, too! :-)

Room Tip: The best are the rooms with the view to the seaside....
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eva202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

I stayed in Alibabam for a week with my sister. Our room was very small and the bathroom was tiny BUT we had a balcony and a wonderful view of the sea and sunset! We had old towels with holes. That was a little bit disappointing. The staff was very friendly. We used the safe deposit box in the lobby. Nothing was stolen from us.

Location was good. There was only a small walk to Ladies' Beach or to the city centre. The walk to the city centre was downhill but coming back was steep uphill. We usually used dolmus busses for travelling back from the centre to the hotel. It was handy and cost only about 1 euro per person. There is another hotel right next door which organised a couple of loud parties... If you are interested in going to sleep before 11pm/midnight, there is the possibility of some noise. Otherwise the hotel is in a quiet residential area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FinnBrizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

We stayed at Ali Babam fo a week. It's a quite small hotell and the facilities are not too modern. But we liked it! The room was just bed, mirror, closet, bathroom (very small) and balcony with a wonderful wiev. Cleaning was perfect. New towels and bedsheets every day. The location was perfect if you want to be outside the tourist area. Up the hill, just one more hotel nearby and lots of inhabitants in the area, Quiet in the evening and breakfast was as it normaly is in Turkey, fresh vegeables and fruit, tea, coffee and white bread. We would recommend this hotel not to youngsters who wants party but to families with children and middleage people like us. We can defenatley go back there.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda_52Swedwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Do NOT stay here. The rooms were dirty, smelly and totally not worth the money. We noticed that the cleaning (?) ladies hid our belongings! We found some valuables hidden beneath our bed, behind furnitures ie. Good food though.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Katarina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews