We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel in Canakkale.”
Review of Hotel Zileli

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Zileli
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Canakkale
Reviewed 20 October 2012

İ stayed there two nights during our Troy visit with my husband and son. İt was very clean. The staff was helpfull.perfect english help..i recommend to everyone. My son liked the pets in the garden very much. And taxi to city center costed 3 euros. İt is 5 minutes drive with taxi. And if their shuttle is available they drive you to city center.

Room Tip: Top floors have sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2012

While I was going to Izmir on the way I spent one night in that lovely hotel with my wife and 2 kids and I loved it. Everything was perfect in that lovely hotel and I recommend too much; It had a very beutifull garden and a small zoo. My 5 year old kid loved the pets so much in the garden

Room Tip: Every rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

I spent a weekend at this hotel in august and really loved it. the staff was so friendly, they helped us in organizing tours to troy and gallipoli. the room was big and very comfortable. the breakfast buffet was great. we also enjoyed a lot the beautiful garden... i would definetely stay at zileli again...

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sentef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Meriç S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank gezgorarpacik67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canakkale hotels
4.4 km away
Anzac Hotel
Anzac Hotel
#14 of 30 in Canakkale
328 reviews
4.3 km away
Grand Anzac Hotel
Grand Anzac Hotel
#5 of 30 in Canakkale
329 reviews
4.8 km away
Buyuk Truva Oteli
Buyuk Truva Oteli
#8 of 30 in Canakkale
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Kervansaray Canakkale Hotel
4.4 km away
Hotel Helen
Hotel Helen
#7 of 30 in Canakkale
147 reviews
4.4 km away
Canak Hotel
Canak Hotel
#11 of 30 in Canakkale
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Zileli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Zileli

Address: 7 Ibrahim Terzioglu Caddesi | Bogazkent Mahallesi, Kepez, Canakkale 17200, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Canakkale Province > Canakkale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Canakkale
Price Range: RM150 - RM2,477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Zileli 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Zileli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing