We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Akol Hotel(Canakkale)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anzac Hotel(Canakkale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Artur Hotel(Canakkale)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kolin Hotel(Canakkale)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$92
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Motel(Canakkale)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Akar Pension(Canakkale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ada Residence(Canakkale)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
45
14
14
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
14
14
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo nightsstopoverminibarbreakfastbedsferrygallipoli
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2013

This is a family run hotel out of town. Each room has a bedroom and lounge. The hotels main trade is coach operators so seating in the restaurant was in long benches and buffet style catering. This stye extends into the rooms - with basic MFI MDF furniture and colour schemes which did not match, nylon grey carpets and bright purple seats. So its clean and basic (and cheap) but if a UK Budget hotel is much better. We drove into town near the ferry for a very good meal.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

Roomy, clean, welcoming and offering a good deal for travellers with their own transport, the hotel's main drawback is its out of town location. Located at Kepez, it is close to a bus route to get you into Cannakkale in 15 minutes, and does have a very good restaurant, Hasbahce, right next door.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Smollett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Stayed there 3 nights with my 2 year old twins . Hotel is very new, very clean. Rooms are very big so my twins felt at home, not stucked to a small area. Very well maintained garden. Girls liked the hammock very much. And the bunnies in the garden were so cute.
Just next to hotel there ıs a bus stop 10 minutes to city center, very cheap. We all loved our stay at Zileli.
Also one of the owners is British, mostly he is around. Very helpfull. His name is Alan and thanks to Alan for his nice chats with my Amerikan husband.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laratalya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012

We stayed for a night during a visit to the area. Clean, spacious rooms - actually they have two separate bedrooms in one room. Open buffet breakfast included in the price is very rich. They also have open buffet for dinner for a charge of about 10 Euro's. Free parking. A small garden with hens which might be fun for the kids to watch. Would stay again. There is fridge and a wault in the room.

Room Tip: On the highway, so it would be wise to choose a room facing inwards.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nese01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

İ stayed there two nights during our Troy visit with my husband and son. İt was very clean. The staff was helpfull.perfect english help..i recommend to everyone. My son liked the pets in the garden very much. And taxi to city center costed 3 euros. İt is 5 minutes drive with taxi. And if their shuttle is available they drive you to city center.

Room Tip: Top floors have sea view
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews