We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
46
15
14
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
15
14
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

You can find anything you expect from a 3 star hotel. Clean huge room and bathroom, minibar kettle and some snacks in the room. We didn't have time to have breakfast but it looked very delicious and quite a lot varieties. I would choose this hotel if I come to Canakkale again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Harika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

It is a stop over place, quite huge. Staffs are indifferent. Sometimes hard to park inside the complex. Perfect stopover for a night or two. Good breakfast. You need a car to go around as things are not within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Praveen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

On the main road easy to find, nice clean building.
Kind staff, nice big and clean rooms.
Good breakfast.
We were there on our trip back home...
Owner was there to recommend us how to spend the evening, how to drive going back home.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone...

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikola1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Large, clean hotel that looks just as on its website. Probably not for those without cars, as it is not near the ferry area nor the centre. For the three of us we got a room that had two rooms, lots of space, big balcony, good AC, comfy beds and pillows. The only surprise for such a big room was the super tiny bathroom:( the safe refused to be programmed and the minibar fridge was hot:) the reception apologized and offered to send us cold drinks. Cake was sent to us twice:) our daughter loved it. Nice breakfast, typical turkish offer. The girl at the reception explained how to get to the Uni campus beach, other beaches were rather unkept. Not a lot of parking space but ok. Unfortunately my daughter forgot her Amsterdam cap on the AC unit on the balcony:( that's the sad point.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Manane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

Very decent hotel, good location with a supermarket a tens of meters away, clean, fair price, friendly staff.
I gave a 5 star compared to expectation and price.
The restaurant is not a choice, however for one night stop is a good location....

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Valentin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews