We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Enthusiastic Staffs”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aspawa Pension Hotel
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Pamukkale
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We had a rough travel from istanbul to Izmir to selcuk to dinzli and to pamukkale. We arrived very late and so exhausting. But we were delighted with the Aspawa Hotel owner's Hospitality upon our arrival. They still welcome us though we arrived very late in the evening. I like them so much. However, even the establishment is not that modernize. We felt were home and comfort. The breakfast they were serving was amazing and fantastic. A variety of delicacies and stuff on it.
Even we had to check out the next day but we still need to visit the great Travertine, cleopatras pool, & Heriapollis. Im not sure if I spell it correctly, they offered us to keep our luggages for safe keeping and a use of theirs showers for refreshing ourselves after the hot sweaty day of exploration around pamukkale.
I will still choose this hotel if I will get a chance to visit again Pamukkale.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ed V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

i would like to highlight how the service from the owner provided us with this property. they were flexible enough when we had check-in, in fact we arrived late at night. although some of its amenities are outdated, i would still recommend this property. we had a great stay anyway:)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank whylle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my girlfriend for two days in July,mr Adem and lady are very sweet.It was like our home
You can ask for information without hesitation
A number of housekeeping
Aspawa hotel family,Hope to see you again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mustafa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

We arrived in Pamukkale in the afternoon. We where shown rooms and offered coffee. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the shower was the best shower I have ever had in Turkey (and I have been traveling for many years)
We had a meal which was good and hot and not over priced.
We were then given information about where to go and what to see for the remainder of our day, all very useful (we saw 5 different brides having their pictures taken around the lake in front of Pamukkale)
The next day started with another hot fast shower, and a Turkish breakfat (with large mug of coffee) which was realy good.
We would definatly visit this hotel again.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool have more of a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank efescheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Adem is a very helpful and generous owner. hotel has clean and humble rooms with basics covered. Good breakfast. 5 minutes walking distance to travertenes. Hotel terrace has great view of travertenes.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kutbahri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamukkale hotels
0.4 km away
Venus Hotel
Venus Hotel
#5 of 28 in Pamukkale
946 reviews
0.5 km away
Bellamaritimo Hotel
Bellamaritimo Hotel
#2 of 28 in Pamukkale
247 reviews
0.4 km away
Sinter Terasse House Hotel
Sinter Terasse House Hotel
#6 of 28 in Pamukkale
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Koray Hotel
Koray Hotel
#18 of 28 in Pamukkale
96 reviews
0.2 km away
Ozbay Hotel
Ozbay Hotel
#8 of 28 in Pamukkale
363 reviews
0.3 km away
Ayapam Hotel
Ayapam Hotel
#17 of 28 in Pamukkale
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aspawa Pension Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aspawa Pension Hotel

Address: Turgut Ozal Cad. No:28 | Pamukkale, Pamukkale 20280, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Denizli Province > Pamukkale
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pamukkale
Price Range: RM87 - RM160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aspawa Pension Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nice family pension, friendly atmosphere, clean, comfortable rooms with air conditioning and central heating, swimming pool, traditional restaurant with Turkish foods served. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aspawa Pension Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aspawa Hotel Pamukkale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing