We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
Nearby Hotels
Shantihome Hostel izmir(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Key Hotel(Izmir)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armis Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piano Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
173
129
49
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
129
49
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffet was very niceaccor hotelsgreat locationtrain stationdifferent countrieswalking distancecomfortable stayclean roomsthe hotel staffalsancakreceptionseacityslippershousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We stayed at Ibis İzmir only for a night and did not use any service of the hotel.
The room was very clean and the bed were very comfy. I would really reccomend this hotel if you're on tight budget but searching for a comfortable stay.

Enjoy!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Misra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisizmira, General Manager at Ibis Izmir Alsancak, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Izmir Alsancak.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Murat Tolga Akın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisizmira, General Manager at Ibis Izmir Alsancak, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We are frequent guests of Izmir Ibis Alsancak with my husband and daughter. Every time we are very satisfied and happy when we stayed there. In July 2017 we stayed at the hotel again and Ms Guldane form the housekeeping helped me a lot after I got a personal problem.
I definitely advise this hotel everybody who plans to stay in Izmir.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Avrupadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisizmira, General Manager at Ibis Izmir Alsancak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Izmir Alsancak.
Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We shared you comments and thanked to our friend after your comments.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Murat Tolga Akın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

First of all, I would like to say is that the hotel is situated in the city centre of Izmir. In addition, the hotel provides very good value for this price through offer good and quality breakfast, comfortable beds, rooms also and ultimately shower. What I mean is that the hotel is so good in wide spectrum of area. As from breakfast, for those people who would like to volunteer to do a breakfast, they are obliged to pay 6.5 euro. Nonetheless, the breakfast is so good and everything is offered by the hotel competent people. And also finally, the hotel is so superb in a lot of reasons as I have cited to you before. Thanks for your having been hospitable. I liked this hotel very much. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eralp312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisizmira, General Manager at Ibis Izmir Alsancak, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Eralp,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Izmir Alsancak.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Murat Tolga Akın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

very good value for this price. of course not a 5* hotel so i cut some stars in my ratings. close to main transportation hub and restaurants. only a few minutes walk. bed is comfortable, room is a bit small but very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank badems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisizmira, General Manager at Ibis Izmir Alsancak, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Izmir Alsancak.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Murat Tolga Akın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews