We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel and reasonably priced”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir
Ranked #13 of 98 Hotels in Izmir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights at this nice hotel ,it is clean spacious rooms and the service is very good .the location was little bit far from city but it is very quite hotel and nice to try .The reception staff were very friendly and helpful .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Khalid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

While working in Kemalpasa I stayed in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to travellers to the area.
Food was good and well presented. Rooms were excellent and clean.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelinAvsar, Genel Müdür at Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,

First I would like to thank you for your kind interest that you had shown to our property.
I hope we would have a choice to accomadate you again for the next trip.

Kind Regards,
Selin Avşar İnanlı

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Especially for business trips, great hotel with kind staff, comfortable rooms, excellent cuisine and rich bar. Hotel is located in good place and far from crowd city life. You could visit the amazing places of Izmir and relax in that cosy place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank oguzozan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelinAvsar, Genel Müdür at Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First I would like to thank you for your nice comments.

I hope we would hav eto see you again on our property.

Kind Regards,
Selin Avşar İnanlı

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

It is very good, clean hotel. rooms are big enough and staff is really kind. In restoran they have good food. I also visited SPA and it was clean and service on really high level. Prices are acceptable.

Room Tip: Rooms on east site are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ales P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelinAvsar, Genel Müdür at Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest,

First I would like to thank you for your kind interest and nice comments.

I hope we would have to accomadate you again in our property .

Kind Regards,
Selin Avşar İnanlı

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank cumhursaitt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Izmir hotels
19.9 km away
Hilton Izmir
Hilton Izmir
#4 of 98 in Izmir
1,415 reviews
19.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Izmir - Alsancak
20.1 km away
Movenpick Hotel Izmir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.1 km away
Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek
20.0 km away
Swissotel Grand Efes Izmir
18.8 km away
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
#10 of 98 in Izmir
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir

Address: Ankara Yolu 24 Km, Izmir, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Izmir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 98 Hotels in Izmir
Price Range: RM230 - RM440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing