We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Turkish Sunny delight”
other travellers have booked this property
July 2014 Photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
July 2014 Photo
Apartment C1 is ground floor, center of the pic at the far corner of the pool. Palm Beach complex has approximately 36 apartments.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
July 2014 Photo
Apartment C1 is ground floor, center of the pic at the far corner of the pool.
Palm Beach complex has approximately 36 apartments.
Taken from C1's balcony
Taken from C1's balcony
Kitchen area with all the essentials
Lounge / Diner with 4 seater table and chairs
The large balcony off lounge /diner has 6 seater patio table with chairs
Sofa bed and arm chairs
Double bedroom with balcony. Large wardrobe and bedside cabinets
2nd bedroom with bunk-beds, wardrobe, blanket box and large wall mounted mirror
Shower room and toilet
Garden and Pool
Pool by Night
Garden
Calis sunset
Calis Sunset
Calis sunset
Everyone's a winner
Calis beach to the north, just 2min walk from apartment
Calis beach to the south, just 2min walk from apartment
Calis - Fethiye Water Taxi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darren E
Herne Bay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Turkish Sunny delight”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This great Apartment set just off Challis Beach .Very well situated for all the amenities anyone could ask for and more .
Perfectly set in lovely gardens with the most stunning blue pool feet from your ground floor balcony .The safe and very attractive beach is only a short walk from the gated apartment entrance with a great selection of very friendly bars / restaurants and cafes all perfectly situated to sit and watch the stunning sun sets everyday !!
The apartment is well set out , all the mod cons you could ever require for a comfortable easy holiday ,Cant wait to come back !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thanks Mr Ellis, you're welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annie2439...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything you need for a brilliant Holiday”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is our sixth time to Calis beach Phil arranged our transfers to and from the airport which were cheaper than the other companies, The apartment is very comfortable with everything you need for a great holiday, The pool is lovely especially on those hot days when you want to cool off, The grounds are very pretty with all its flowers and shrubs, It's so easy to get around as the bus stops right outside the gate you can go to Fethiye for just 2Lira, There's some really nice restaurants and bars just a short walk away, we love Phil and Lisa's apartment and can't wait to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jabetts
Sheerness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly what we needed to make our holiday special and hassle free. Perfect location, short walk to the beach and numerous restaurants. Dolmus bus stops right outside, handy for the market and Fethiye. The garden and pool was very well looked after by the 'caretaker'. Quiet around the pool most days so perfect end to the day with a swim and a cool down if needed. We had everything we could possible need with this apartment and cant wait to return again next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harveyrab...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment for your stay in Calis Beach. It is 2 minutes walk to the beach, 1 minute from local shops and restaurants and right on the dolmus route to Fethiye. The apartment is secure, well-appointed and clean; the grounds and pool are carefully maintained and provide a relaxing environment. The pool was busy during the first week of our stay, but after that it was fine. All the visitors and residents were friendly and there was a good mix of nationalities staying during the month we were there. Ugur, who looks after the apartment for the owners, is lovely and was more than happy to answer questions and drop extra bedding and towels round to us. A representative from the company was there to meet us at 2.50am with the keys when we arrived, and Ugur came to collect the keys and check the apartment on our departure. During the 11 years I have been visiting Calis, this is the best-located apartment I have rented. Enjoy your stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

From when I first booked the apartment to the end of my holiday the owner made it easy to book and help with the transfer . The lady who looks after the apartment is very helpfull and is only a phone call away.The apartment is very clean and the best I have ever stayed in.It has everything you want and more. The grounds and pool area are well looked after. I have trouble walking but the sea is not to far and the transport links are just outside the main gate. I will be booking again next year.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing