We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a very comfortable and well equipped apartment...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ayyildiz

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LShiels
Glasgow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a very comfortable and well equipped apartment with great pool”
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is located between Fethiye town and Calis resort area. it is in a nice residential area but not far from the main roads on which you can the dolmus. Perfect location for us but probably a bit quiet for others. The walk to Fethiye too far for us in the heat with small children - but would be a lovely stroll otherwise. Nice playparks on the front and a great one next to where the tour boats leave. Brilliant local markets with good value fruit and veg and various supermarkets which are perfect for self-catering. We hired a car for one week and visited Olu Deniz, Gocek and the Karanci beach just north of the town. We liked the southern end of the Calis beach where it is a bit quieter. The best bit about the apartment is the access from the verandah to the garden and the large pool. We had it all to ourselves for most of the fortnight. The weather was hot at the end of June and beginning of July but not stifling at night due to pleasant breeze. We were really surprised that we didn't need to put the air conditioning on. The apartment is very nicely furnished and extremely well equipped with everything you could possibly need.

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing West Sussex
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Sussex UK
Reviewed 15 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: being close to everything but not like a tourist
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Sussex
Reviewed 6 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.