We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,277)
Filter reviews
3,277 results
Traveller rating
1,666
771
451
211
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,666
771
451
211
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscake shopsnack barturkeysaladsea viewmain restaurantjacket potatostir fryair conmain pooleastern europeansanimation teamprivate beachkids poolbar staffhotel is beautifulmeal times
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 3,277 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here again for the second year and it has been a wonderful week yet again. We stayed from the 21st June. Seems to have improved a bit compared to last year more sun beds, don't have to fight for them like used to do. Also the mad rush for meal times seems to be in more order. Overall been a brilliant week staf amazing as always. We will be back next year for sure thank you.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2017

Dear Ben D,
First of all, thank you for choosing Ideal Prime Beach again.

We appreciate your loyalty and your trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we want do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Your words are really highly motivating for us.

We hope to see you in the near future!

Sunny regards,

Guest Relation
Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We are here at Ideal Prime Beach enjoying a fabulous holiday. The hotel is really good. The staff are really good,rooms are very well maintained. The food is really good,always great variety. Several options, restaurant,snack bar and coffee and cake shop. Several bars to choose from, and a really good night club. The animation team are really friendly and great fun. Especially Salim,Eddie and Dino. Waiter are all really good too,making sure you always have drinks. Service is first class. Would definitely come back. Fabulous hotel.
Gary McDiarmid, Scotland.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2017

Dear Gary M,
It was our pleasure to welcome you during your stay in Turkey! Extremely thanks for taking your time for sharing your experience about your stay with us.

Many thanks for your lovely compliments about service quality, hospitality and the atmosphere.

We are extremely happy to hear your stay with us was great and unforgettable.

Best regards,
Guest Relation
Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is amazing , it has an amazing view and some of the bar staff are very friendly. The entertainment is good.
When getting food it's very chaotic and not very well organised and here aren't enough sun beds for all of the guests.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Jodie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2017

Dear Jodie C,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our "amazing hotel".

We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your time with us. Please be assured that we will take your comments as an encouragement for improvement.

We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Guest Relation
Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Fantastic week away with the family. Hotel is lovely and staff are great. Animation team work really hard and are great fun. Really friendly people all round, would definitely come back again! Only downside is that the wifi isn't great but who needs their phone on holiday anyway

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ICD_4eva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2017

Dear ICD_4eva,
We would like to thank for choosing our hotel as well as for your nice comments about our hotel.

Also, thank you for giving to us 5 stars. We hope to see you back in Marmaris again.

Best regards,

Guest Relation
Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 days, hotel is very clean can't complain about it , the food was ok there is something for everyone we are out a few times and would recommend the no name bar across the road from the hotel , entertainment team was amazing , Edie was always coming round during the day getting everyone involved in the pool games etc would highly recommend

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank catherinewalker05_cw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2017

Dear catherinewalker05_cw,
Thank you so much for your stay at Ideal Prime Beach and your nice feedback.

It was a pleasure to host you and we are happy that we could meet your expectations at all.

The entire team would be very pleased if we can welcome you very soon again.

Best regards,

Guest Relation
Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews