We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Karen Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Han Palace(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sesin Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Abacus(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Oasis Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orkide Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
PEM Apartments(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Reviews (2,980)
Filter reviews
2,980 results
Traveller rating
1,734
753
305
103
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,734
753
305
103
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baril primoentertainment teamquiet poolturkeynext yearturkish bathmain poolguest relationsevery nightthomson repsaladgreat holidaycha chachickenfantastic hotelbar street
Filter
Updating list...
2,045 - 2,050 of 2,980 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2012

My trip in September was my third visit to the Blue Bays in 12 months. I must admit I was initally a bit dubious of travelling to Turkey, but I can honestly say I have never been proved more wrong. Having stayed at hotels all over the world the staff here are up with the best of them and I now can't imagine staying anywhere else! This hotel caters for all age groups and categories of travellers from the extremely active to the people who want to laze round the pool all day, with no pressure to get involved in any of the activities.

The food was good, there was always something that everyone liked on the menu. The rooms are immaculate, cleaned every day. The location is excellent, a stone throw away from the beach, aquapark and some of the best resteraunts in Marmaris. The supermarket is about 5 mins away with everything you could ever wish to buy.

I will be returning here for a long time to come.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank SillyGilly_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Have stayed here three times great location and staff are lovely

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Shelly900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

blue bays hotel best hotel i have been to we had an amazing time myself, husband and our son . staff so friendly very helpfull they would go out there way to help you in any way they can . the rooms where immaculate , bedding changed every 2/3 days food was great and i am very hard to please as i like simple foods that i am used to not venturous with food at all both my husband and son loved the food. and on occasion for a typical scottish fry up we would nip across to sweetcorner restraunt for a full scottish fry up 2.50 brilliant restraunt. hotel great value for money too night entertainment good plenty entertainment and activities for the kids though i didnt need to bother about that as my son is 18 but watching the younger kids was entertainment to myself seeing them participate and enjoying themselves .pools great too also seperate pool with water slides for the kids or big kids at heart. there are the moaners and complainers everywhere even moaned about bluebays cant understand them just like to moan or complain i suppose . neither my husband or myself can say a bad thing about bluebays we loved it . we where there 2010 in june and had that much of a great time went back in september 2010 as well also same hotel blue bays so its that bad lol we went back twice in one year glutten for punishment . we are booked up to return and we cant wait for june this year i would recommend this hotel to everyone some people could go to buckingham palce and still pick faults but seriously folks this is a great holiday hotel for familys , couples ,singles or just a group of friends the twice we have been here it has been a mixture of all ages and the hotel has security day and night who also make sure the rowdier young ones who have had one too many keep it down for the guests already in slumberland what more can i say get to your travel agents now or do what i did phone them do it over the phone we are so excited and cant wait to return in june

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank mom065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

my two friends and myself went to this hotel in sept 2011 for 2 weeks AI. it was my 60th birthday and my friends were older and all three of us are disabled in different ways. the hotel was very clean, friendly and helpful. we enjoy playing board games (rummikub) and several times the staff or management would come and join in with us. even after my birthday the waiters in the other bar( which we were in on that night) made a fuss by bring out a large cocktail with sparklers in it and sang to me. as for the food, it was buffet style and suited us, there was always something nice to tempt me off my diet. the food was lovely and i ended up puttin on 6lb, the reception staff were very good with local info and tips and spoke english very well. it was only a short walk to the bars and night life on the front. Jo Burke

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank jo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

Blue Bays hotel and deluxe are a fantastic holiday hotel for all age groups. You are made to very welcome as all the staff can't do enough for you. Nicola in reception is very helpfull and sorts out all problems that may arise. It is a very clean hotel with all inclusive facilities. There are chioces of food each meal time and drinks available un till 11.30pm.The night life around marmaris is fantastic plus the shopping area is never ending. So instead of listening to me book blue bays and have a fun filled holiday ENJOY may even see me there AGAIN .
Jo and Gaz x

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank jo-gazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews