We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable price, clean room and good view in the morning”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Trabzon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2017

In Turkey, you can use the 5 star room at the price for three star. Here it is. Really good hotel with reasonable price. Breakfast is great but regular Turkish 5 star. Bets point is terrace for breakfast. Good view.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zhubaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon experience on Tripadvisor.

I am very delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dilek YILMAZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017

Check in and checkout were very professional, Delick was very efficient and met all my needs, she is a great bonus to the hotel.

The rooms are a bit small but very clean and comfortable, you have to choose the black sea view to enjoy your room perfectly, house keeping clean and rearrange beds every day, you have to ask them the change the linen.

Breakfast has excellent variety of food to start your day with full energy, but there is no waffle if you are looking for Hilton garden inn waffle's. I stayed for 5 nights and there was a menu on every table allows you to order waffle, in fact, no waffle even if you ordered!!!
The restaurant has a beautiful black sea view.

My kids really enjoyed the swimming pool, it was great, and they had a fun time.

The hotel has two views, city view and black sea view, no private beach but you can walk and reach the sea in 3 min.

All in all, the hotel has a good location and very clean, the staff are perfect from reception, house keeping, restaurant to the concierge.

For sure, I will comeback to stay again, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms in the highest floor 5 and 6 with sea view are perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Londss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon experience on Tripadvisor.

I am very delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dilek YILMAZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Hotel provides halal foods and quran in every guest rooms.
You may have trustable meat with your orders here.
Locations are very closed the main ways to feel yourself very energitic.the members are very polite and helpfull

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank serkan65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon experience on Tripadvisor.

I am very delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dilek YILMAZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Trabzon Hilton Garden Inn was located at the Black Sea shore of Trabzon city. So clean, so restful and tastes very delicious in meals. Blacksea is so lovely from the Hilton's windows. You can not feel lonely since every personnel talking to you so friendly, hope you can one day drop a day or so to taste regional meals of traditional base as well as friendships of smiling faces there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 146mustafakemaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon experience on Tripadvisor.

I am very delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dilek YILMAZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I and my family enjoyed so much the seen in Trapzon.  The City crafted in the haret of the mountains. Half view is the Sea and the other half is the green mountains and forest, just another wonder in Turkey. 

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nazar1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind and detailed feedback.

It is a great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Dilek YILMAZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trabzon hotels
19.5 km away
Novotel Trabzon Hotel
Novotel Trabzon Hotel
#2 of 38 in Trabzon
331 reviews
20 km away
Park Dedeman Trabzon
Park Dedeman Trabzon
#1 of 38 in Trabzon
147 reviews
9.6 km away
Zorlu Grand Hotel
Zorlu Grand Hotel
#4 of 38 in Trabzon
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 km away
Ramada Plaza Trabzon
Ramada Plaza Trabzon
#8 of 38 in Trabzon
82 reviews
18.7 km away
Royal Life Exclusive Hotel
Royal Life Exclusive Hotel
#19 of 38 in Trabzon
24 reviews
17.9 km away
Mell Hotel
Mell Hotel
#7 of 38 in Trabzon
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon

Address: Sogutlu Mahallesi, Barbaros Hayrettin Pasa Sokak 35, Trabzon 61300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Black Sea Coast > Trabzon Province > Trabzon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Trabzon
Price Range: RM241 - RM895 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the seafront, along the Trabzon Giresun Road, Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon is within easy reach of the city center, the city’s industrial areas and lots of popular attractions. Admire the stunning frescoes in the Aya Sofya Museum and take a trip to Uzungol Lake in the mountains or visit the spectacular, rock-hewn Sumela Monastery of the Virgin Mary ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing