We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
16
24
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
24
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2013

This hotel was a real surprise, very quiet and clean, spacious and above average equiped rooms allowed for a resting last night before flying back through Simferopol aeroport. I really recommend it as well as its restaurant (russian fluency needed to order though)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YvonneSylvia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Again whilst in Simferopol I had a chance to stay at this wonderful hotel I even stayed in the same room as last year which was number 8 again a delight to stay here the room was perfect and kept to a high standard

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie020173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

It's more like apartment complex than hotel. Location is very good - great possibility to visit town. The bathroom was clean, but the room - so-so. The entrance to the "hotel" and room was weird (you had to go through bar?/restaurant? and go to the staircase and room was huge space with two bedroom with small window). No breakfest in price.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K'asia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

This hotel is located about 5 minutes walk from the centrum. Rooms are clean and service nice. It is perfect choice if you just need place to sleep. You can feel well over there. There is restaurant downstairs and some shops and bars very close in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pawel_hbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

i stayed at this hotel for 6 nights in September 2012 although the street outside was a bit unwelcoming to say the least once inside it's like a total different world i was a bit late arriving but that was not a problem for the next 6 nights it was an absolute pleasure to stay here i have lookedat other reviews of this hotel i could not find any signs of any bugs of any kind the hotel is close to many night clubs but not too close to be bothersome also it is close to several bus routes so you do not need a car if i come to simferopol next year this hotel will be my first choice

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie020173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews