We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
FindHotel
US$53
View deal
Hotels.comUS$73
PricelineUS$73
Agoda.comUS$73
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
169
42
13
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
42
13
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al ain mall special thanks recommend this hotel rooms are clean room service hotel is great breakfast buffet nice stay reception staff late check business trip nara mr gym cleanliness alain channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2022 via mobile

We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. The room was spacious and clean, the facilities very good. Staff polite and friendly, always ready to help. We spent there just one night but we could easily stay a week :)

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Agmyfatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2022 via mobile

I would like to thank the super friendly and professional staff of Ayla Hotel. They made my business trip much easier.

The staff in general was very nice.

Special thanks to Ms. Varsha and Mr. Morshedy

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A2794EAma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2022

The hotel has a very warm welcome,
check-in was done quickly and friendly
Rooms very large, very nice and very clean bed very comfortable the badroom are very big with all you need I love it much here to stay,
You have many Opportunities wehn you have a car to do, and few minutes to walk it’s the big Al Ain mall with restaurants, coffees and Shopping

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Adigranium
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

It was my second time in this hotel. I noticed there was abuse in the handicapped parking. I talked with reception staff about but they didn't bother about the complain

The hotel is excellent but the handicapped room is not got as far as the bathroom area it need amendments

Some hotel staff especially Arabs need to be more courteous with visitors. Most of them are less helpful and less friendly

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jamaloman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

First of all, check-in took a while. We reserved a non-smoking room, but upon arrival, it was not yet ready. However, we didn't mind because the bell boy at the lobby was very friendly to our son and he even offered toys to keep him busy while waiting.
Secondly, when we were at the pool area, the staff was very concerned about our son because he was crying over a duck float of another kid. That's why, they offered to lend him some toys just to distract him and let him enjoy swimming.
But at night around 12midnight, when we were taking photos at the lobby, two hotel staffs treated us as if we're not guests in the hotel and we felt like we don't have the right to enjoy our stay here.
This made our rating that should've been 4 instead of 2.
By the way, this is our 2nd time staying here. But due to the disrespectful and offensive staff, I don't think we would be back.
We won't recommend this hotel to our family and friends either.

Room tip: Some staff are unprofessional
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sherylmae17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews