We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Agoda.comUS$158
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
11
12
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
12
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for my next trip to Muscat, Oman. It's just 10 minutes driving to border. The reception helped a lot as customer need and room service's staff got my credit for their services. A swimming pool and playground are favourite places for children also.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Roon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

A friendly looking very outdated apartment. The rooms are space, beds are good but the furniture is from 20 years ago. The swimming pool including a mass of children was located under our balcony. There is a nice messy garden, a simple gym. The redtsurany is very basic. Not bad but almost a thousand dirham for one night including a lot of tax with two bedrooms is far to much.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank willem654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Awesome little resort in the middle of the desert. Lovely accommodation, restaurant with some surprises (good ones) and a relaxing pool. I worked in Al Ain for some months the company chose to house some of us here. I was lucky enough to be one of them. Nice little mall just across the road, too.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Blair D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Asfar for third time with family and was as good as before,if not better .Staff so helpful and friendly and Randy and Tristan ,the lifeguards were amazing with grandchildren.Rooms have had a bit of a makeover as has pool area so all looking great.thank you again Asfar for a fab holiday will be back again hopefully soon keep up the great work

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2015

We stayed for one night only. The room was not as I expected, it was totally spacious, clean and comfortable room. Though the room was not fully sound proof, since we can hear all the door slamming, people walking & talking around the area.

Entire stay is good. I love the room facilities.
We can still recommend and come back for another staycation!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Duday2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews